Today: $199.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Teeter Go Round

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love it. They are 7 and 11.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Teeter
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very colorful and my grand children love it

    Read More
    Angel C. February 17, 2017
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love it! I bought it 3 yrs ago and the frame is holding up well. Only problem is with the seats, they got weather beaten and it can't be used! Don't know where to get new seats. Tried to contact the maker but no response!

    Read More
    Pamela C. September 18, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD STRONG QUALITY, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    lisagogo December 16, 2015
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just remember the weights of the kids that will be playing on this. There is no adjustment so you will need to have fairly equal weighted children on each end. Also, make sure the kids keep their legs out from under it when they go down. My son's leg got smashed and left a pretty nasty bruise. It only happened once, though! Other than that, the kids just love this thing. They are on it more than the swings and slide...and that it saying a lot!

    Read More
    Dana H. August 2, 2015
  • Public Safety Director
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful outdoor toy, but definitely not suitable for a 3 and 4 year old child as the description indicates for the age group. This is suitable for older children who are able to get off the ride one at a time without sending the other child flying off. It seems to me that the middle shaft piece should be able to adjust down in size to accommodate younger children. I tried giving this feedback to the manufacturer directly and they were actually rude. If your child is under 5, I would wait on this purchase. It has now found a place in my garage for a few years... :(

    Read More
    chintz721 July 16, 2015
  • Grandchildren love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the wheels underneath the seats to help them go round and round when it touches the ground

    Read More
    magpie2959 June 7, 2015
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    This took a little while to assemble, but my kids love it. Nice and sturdy, worth the assembly time.

    Read More
    kmeeker January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links