Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Neoprene Dumbbell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for my PT
    Verified Purchase

    needed these for my P\T in helping to get my shoulder back in shape and I also use these when I walk. The covering are great and easy to clean if needed. Wife is a liitle of a germophobe.

    Read More
    Donegan K. January 12, 2017
  • Bff63
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for a better quality of neoprene. Got these for my nephews smash gift. He's a beginner lifter so I guess they will do fine.

    Read More
    pow7 June 4, 2016
  • Weights
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what they described , nice range of weight , great for the home workouts

    Read More
    dawn d. April 4, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    The package is 30 lbs. Variety of weights - 2 each - 2, 5, and 8. Work your way up to the 8 lbs. slowly.

    Read More
    gheffner100 May 2, 2015
  • Perfect set of weights!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of weights and the box is easy to store!

    Read More
    nmilstein679 June 13, 2012
  • Dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly; Product was as described. The only problem I have with the product is the inability to add to the set.

    Read More
    dayne1 May 31, 2011
  • little old lady
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed as, in cold weather, they are warmer than the all-metal bars. However, lifting the container to put it away, is more weight than one arm is used to hefting!

    Read More
    vo2shop February 16, 2011
  • Dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    The case for the dumbbell set is very cheap and won't stay together. dumbbells themselves were ok.

    Read More
    djcaed January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joann G. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bin12 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links