| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Neoprene Dumbbell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set of beginners weights.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of beginners weights, however, the carrying case could be of better quality. Would recommend for others to purchase.

    Read More
    Indigosky16 July 21, 2017
  • good for my PT
    Verified Purchase

    needed these for my P\T in helping to get my shoulder back in shape and I also use these when I walk. The covering are great and easy to clean if needed. Wife is a liitle of a germophobe.

    Read More
    Donegan K. January 12, 2017
  • Bff63
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for a better quality of neoprene. Got these for my nephews smash gift. He's a beginner lifter so I guess they will do fine.

    Read More
    pow7 June 4, 2016
  • Weights
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what they described , nice range of weight , great for the home workouts

    Read More
    dawn d. April 4, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    The package is 30 lbs. Variety of weights - 2 each - 2, 5, and 8. Work your way up to the 8 lbs. slowly.

    Read More
    gheffner100 May 2, 2015
  • Perfect set of weights!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of weights and the box is easy to store!

    Read More
    nmilstein679 June 13, 2012
  • Dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly; Product was as described. The only problem I have with the product is the inability to add to the set.

    Read More
    dayne1 May 31, 2011
  • little old lady
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed as, in cold weather, they are warmer than the all-metal bars. However, lifting the container to put it away, is more weight than one arm is used to hefting!

    Read More
    vo2shop February 16, 2011
  • Dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    The case for the dumbbell set is very cheap and won't stay together. dumbbells themselves were ok.

    Read More
    djcaed January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joann G. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bin12 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links