Read All Reviews for Impex Marcy Utility Slant Board Fitness Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fitness Board
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and perfect for tight spaces. It's sturdy enough for a work out and serves it's purpose for the price.

    Read More
    poohbear9 February 25, 2014
  • great fitness
    Verified Purchase

    assembling was a bit hard the bolts was very hard to screw but after it was put together it is pretty good for the price

    Read More
    yvettemiranda January 10, 2014
  • Good product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together last night and my wife used it this morning. So far I am impressed especially for the price, what a great value. But keep in mind, when you get things at a savings such as this they are not always perfect. I found one of the pre drilled holes to be slightly small. I had to drill it out a little bit, no big deal. It had the appropriate number of parts including screws and bolts in the box. Like I said before, for the money it is a solid product and I have already recommended it to a friend.

    Read More
    esob January 15, 2013
  • You get what you pay for, UNSTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Dangerously unstable. I'm very mechanical and bought this for a condo I travel to once in a while. So didn't want to spend a bunch when I put it together, the screws holes are off. Parts 1 and 2. front and rear stabilizers where they insert into the frame are about 1/4 inch off, they should be closer to the stabilizer so that it rests against the frame. Instead it is floating on the two bolts that secure it instead of against the frame. This causes it to be wobble as it's balancing on two bolts. Should the bolts sheer, you will most likely drop whatever you are holding. It is probably a jig problem at the factory that some how is off and since the first run they have not checked to see if it remains accurate to specs. It's off and dangerous.

    Read More
    paul05 December 15, 2012
  • marcy bench
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is made for a woman. the bolts that it came are very cheap and will strip if over tightened. bench is ok after replacing bolts with some from home depot. if your a woman then its perfectly fine.

    Read More
    gadgetguymike November 11, 2012
  • Cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, and its fairly easy assembly (need a wrench or 2). However, 2 or 3 of the assembly pieces sent to me had to be replaced since they didnt fit 100% correctly, just an FYI. Its not as sturdy/durable as a bench you will find in the gym. But it does the trick, and its not going to break or anything while using it. Its also small enough where it doesnt take up a ton of room. For the price it is worth it.

    Read More
    amy30nj October 16, 2012
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good, small, and takes up enough space. Me and my son work out on it and we both enjoy it. The picture is good. Two thumbs UP.

    Read More
    littlejohnjordan June 26, 2012
  • Ompex Marcy Utility Sland Board Fitness
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and easy to use .... just what we wanted ....

    Read More
    trappers March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links