Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Marcy Cardio Mini Cycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this type of weight at Cardiac Rehab now for awhile and I wanted to have the same ones at home to use.

    Read More
    Rose Marie C. August 11, 2017
  • impex cardio cycle
    Verified Purchase

    had knee replacement small easy to move around to exercise my knee.

    Read More
    michele d. May 28, 2017
  • rjm
    Verified Purchase

    Even at full tension, not enough resistance. Being a little handy and although I knew I voided the warranty, by adding a block to push against the belt i added tension and then got a decent workout. The belt probably won't last as long but will be easy to replace. Not for someone looking for a serious workout.

    Read More
    Robert M. September 9, 2016
  • fabulous way to get your cardio workout.
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of these when I was in therapy for a rotator cuff injury. This one is great -- easy to use and gives a good workout. I've had trouble finding a battery to fit it, but other than that, it's a great little machine.

    Read More
    dakman November 12, 2013
  • It's OK for a portable bike!
    Verified Purchase

    A little unstable, even when placed on a rug. When peddling it isn't smooth. It skips a little. For a portable bike, it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    pgarg1 October 3, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mini cycle to help along my rehab after a knee replacement. It arrived quickly (I did pay for faster delivery service) and my husband put it together fairly quickly but the screws did not fit properly. The screws would not tighten the base to the main part. So, he gets it together and i put it on the hardware floor. There is nothing to make it grip the floor so of course it slides. Then I tried putting it on the carpet. It still slid . So if You want to use this piece of equipment you need to put it against a wall and face the wall. Who wants to do that. I didn't even try the other features like the timer and tension that others said did not work properly. I learned a lesson from this order -- let my husband go over the reviews or look closer at them myself. I packed this up the same night it was received and shipping back the next day. We are getting a recumbent bike off of Craig's list and I will have something that will work for this knee and the other new knee to come in a few months.

    Read More
    cflower5 July 20, 2012
  • bad product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this would help out my knees but it was too stiff to pedal and also hurt my back.

    Read More
    jackie69 May 23, 2012
  • Average Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    Ok cycle. does the job. but moves around a lot while you are trying to get your work out.

    Read More
    pupadolce March 30, 2012
  • Great way to "cycle"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great solution to rainy days and quiet enough to do while watching TV. I easily get in 60-90 minutes a day and cycling at a fairly fast rate, this can get your heart rate going. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    yvettesnani February 23, 2012
  • Functional but not fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little clunky putting the pedals on--be sure to screw them in as far as they go or they will come off as you try to use it. Its not very dangerous--just annoying. This is not a frilly or fancy machine--but it does serve a purpose. I got this for me to use during lunch at work---just something to do while I read that will get the blood flowing. This should not be your primary exercise but as a supplement during the day its a nice addition.

    Read More
    bexn February 15, 2012
  • good exercise
    Verified Purchase

    put together easily. heavy enough construction to be stable

    Read More
    motomatt February 5, 2012
  • Terrific Device
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Mini cycle within 2 weeks of ordering it. It was quite easy to set up as there were few pieces in the assembly. I was able to start using it immediately. I have wood laminate floors and discovered that even though there are rubber bases on the supports that while pedalling that it travelled on the floor. I have had to use a rubber backed bathmat to make sure that it doesn't move while I am using it. I have found that it is providing me with a way to exercise and keep my relatively new knee replacement working smoothly. Not only that but it is also smaller than a full exercise bicycle which means I can set it up anywhere when I use it and can be stored away easily. I highly recommend it as it also allows me to track calories burned.

    Read More
    pfdavidson January 31, 2012
  • Good product, but not all the bells and whistles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this prodcut to bring into work to have under my desk. After a few modifications of my desk, such as removing the underneath keyboard tray, I am able to pedal while working. The product shipped within a few days of purchase and arrived soon after, all in all it took about a week to get it. The first cycler that I received had a defective digital counter, but returns were simple and I received my new pedaler without any issues. The digital counter is nice in that it tracks how long you have been pedalling, counts rotations, calories burned, and tracks lifetime rotation. The only thing that I do not like is that it does not measure distance. It would be nice to know how far I have pedalled. This is very easy to set up, and it is nice that all of the right tools are included so you don't have to go around searching for a screwdriver or ratchet.

    Read More
    sb5class January 20, 2012
  • This had no resistance
    Verified Purchase

    The bike just looked cheap. The resistance on the bike was poor as well. I cranked it up to the highest level possible and the bike still showed no change. Assembling the bike was annoying too. This is my second time buying a bike at O.com and I still can't find the right one. This is upsetting.

    Read More
    m1988 January 17, 2012
  • nice rehab appliance
    Verified Purchase

    we found the product to operate as advertised and althouth it had a crack in the main casing, we opted to keep it as it and avoid the hassel of trying to get a new casing or swap for a new product or return.

    Read More
    faltopar December 13, 2011
  • Love this. Love that it's portable.
    Verified Purchase

    I live part of the year in another state. I can just put this in the car and be off. I also love that I can move it to a foot stool and use it for my upper extremities. I do not like to exercise but I use this usually and hour and a half every day sometimes more. It's really easy to use, indoor or out.

    Read More
    ipader November 8, 2011
  • Impex Marcy Cardio Mini Cyple
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this equipment N909 on 11/4/11, the package was initially opened and retaped prior receipt. Machine was not well protected due to a piece of foam was broken into 3 pieces and tiny little one looks like snow. A small scratch or missing paint at the unprotected area. Overall the machine is new and steady when pedaling.

    Read More
    look4rainbow November 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel G. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links