Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Marcy 3-tier Dumbbell Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect For Your Dumbbell Holding Needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I workout at home alone and only use dumbbells. This is my second dumbbell rack, and even though it was half the price of my first one it's every bit as good. Once assembly is done, it's completely solid, the finish is flawless, it has good height and space between top and bottom racks. I knocked off a star because there's enough width for five dumbbells per rack not six. To put it in perspective I have dumbbells of 35lbs and up on it.

    Read More
    The 2 of us December 11, 2017
  • Its a rack
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what you pay for.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 6, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and it is large enough to hold a lot of dumbbells of all sizes.

    Read More
    Kellydjlowe September 14, 2017
  • Perfect for the home gym
    Verified Purchase

    Space saver. Sturdy and holds all my dumbbells. I was surprised by the quality. More than I expected.

    Read More
    Sara Lisa C. September 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and perfect for home gyms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted something to place home weights on for my home gym. Sturdy and easy to put together. Fits all weights except the smaller weights sit on the rack but do not fit perfectly (5 lbs and less).

    Read More
    Megan M. August 9, 2017
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Compact sturdy rack at a good price. 3 rows allows storing more dumbbells in less floor space. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dale G. June 22, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 9, 2015
  • Dumbdell Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise for my husband. We needed something in our basement to organize our weights. Great size and price. Easy to put together. Thanks O!!

    Read More
    hollygirl9 March 19, 2014
  • sturdy and just right size
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and holds the perfect array in our home gym. One caution, potential 'user error' during assembly. When assembling, make sure all is squared before tightening; we had ours laying flat and when sat upright it was twisted.

    Read More
    careyandadam November 23, 2013
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a birthday present to my fiance. Very sturdy/solid, keeps things organized and holds a good bit of weight! Plus it keeps his dumb bells off the floor so I don't have to trip over them!!!

    Read More
    swhrt May 10, 2013
  • small weight rack
    Verified Purchase

    seems well made. easy to assemble. is smaller than i expected, you might need a second one.

    Read More
    lvmscl March 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dumbbell rack for my home gym and came across this. It is commercial gym quality and holds up to three sets of dumbbells on each stack. I have hand weights that are too small for the racks as displayed in the instruction manual. However, the manufacture must know this as the rack allows you reverse the shelving to accommodate the smaller weights. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nazgul21 January 12, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product, it's sturdy and that was the thing I was most concerned about. I own a gym and it works great there.

    Read More
    wkidliz November 29, 2012