Today: $145.99

At other retailer: $317.49

Save $171.50 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex MD389 Marcy Standard Bench with Butterfly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Order was on time. Bench was easy to assemble and works great!

    Read More
    Carmen Y. April 18, 2017
  • Good for Cheap Price
    Verified Purchase

    A home gym that, after hours to assemble, provides somewhat adequate workout at home.

    Read More
    Bonni T. February 12, 2017
  • Home Gym
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for our garage home gym.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 5, 2016
  • Weight Bench with Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Solidly built for the price.

    Read More
    susan1101 December 21, 2015
  • For teens more than adults
    Verified Purchase

    This bench does not have a wide enough space between the rack to lift appropriately for your average male or even female. Would be great for teens with more narrow shoulders.

    Read More
    auterrific December 2, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    there are no safety for bench pressing

    Read More
    lillian j. September 27, 2015
  • Not worth at all
    Verified Purchase

    Worst bench ever. Do not buy. It's 20 % smaller then it should be. I think it's made for 5 ft tall 120 lbs people only . I'm 175 lbs 5,9 tall and I'm too big for it.

    Read More
    depuuu July 29, 2015
  • Decent product but they forgot to ship it!
    Verified Purchase

    Supplier forgot to ship this to me. Shipping label was created but they never actually shipped this out. I called and got the run around assuring me that it was shipped and was lied to. They tried blaming UPS saying that UPS supplied wrong tracking info. But low and behold after I called this was finally shipped out with original tracking # which tells me it was never UPS fault and supplier simply forgot to ship it. Very poor service and no excuse for this at all! I am very unhappy that I was lied to.

    Read More
    cviayra July 27, 2015
  • Butterfly bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. great work out

    Read More
    Carmen D. July 5, 2015
  • Review of the Impex MD389 Marcy Standard Bench…
    Verified Purchase

    Super, well made quality product. Excellent price. Over the years I have purchased several weight benches; this is beyond a doubt the best quality bench that I have ever owned.

    Read More
    quietwarriorxx1806 June 7, 2015
  • AZLisa
    Verified Purchase

    This bench works as advertised, sturdy construction, reasonably comfortable pad, smooth operation. It's a little tight to lie down to do hamstrings and get your ankles under the rollers. And the biceps attachment clanks when you lift your legs during the motion. It could be removed for that, I just try to get my workout done quickly without a lot of rearranging. Seems like a quality piece so far.

    Read More
    azlisa May 2, 2015
  • Excellent workout bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is great quality with a great price

    Read More
    j3agarcia April 23, 2015
  • no nono no no nono no no nono no no nono no
    Verified Purchase

    no nono no no nono no no nono no no nono no

    Read More
    William S. April 21, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not made for tall people.

    Read More
    Maria B. April 21, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy build, and does the job right.

    Read More
    Eric M. April 7, 2015
  • nice bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I received quickly and was using the same day. Easy assembly and it gets thr job done!

    Read More
    Patrick M. March 25, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This bench for the money has more features than any other at this price. Easy to put together and use

    Read More
    joepond March 1, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My son is happy with his new bench. Just what he needed since the gym at the HS is getting crowded.

    Read More
    joan114 December 17, 2014
  • Good starter bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is decent quality. It's appropriate for a younger or light weight to working out. There are lots of good features (curling and leg) besides just bench press. I purchased this for my high school Freshman. Make sure you have the correct bar for this equipment.

    Read More
    pajamana September 16, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as expected. Assembly went off with only a few hitches. The instructions did not exactly match the parts supplied, but with a little creative engineering we were able to make a few minor adjustments and it went together fine. Assembly time = +/- 45 minutes.

    Read More
    mickey1053 May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links