Today: $66.49

Was: $82.48

Save $15.99 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Impex Hers Mini Stepper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stepper
    Verified Purchase

    It works great but I'm out of shape and starting slow.

    Read More
    Jack S. June 27, 2017
  • LPH
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT keep it under my desk at work for breaks. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 24, 2017
  • Mini stepper
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! My 7 year old son hates walking and complains so much about his legs hurting and his feet are tired when we go for short walks. So I thought I would try this on him. I bought it for my self but he watched me do it and was interested in it so he tried it and he loves it. We have contests to see who can do more and if we can beat each other's records! It's great because he is heavier than he should be and getting him to do some exercise is like pulling teeth but not with this thing! Best money I ever spent!

    Read More
    m.michael m. October 8, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, "mini-elliptical", great price, arrived quickly, virtually no assembly!

    Read More
    raisingkanes March 16, 2016
  • Excellent little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect workout machine for small space. Have been enjoying it everyday for 30 min. Great for small space. Thank you!

    Read More
    Biana K. February 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was to best item I've bought in years. good for the thighs,but and knees. going up steps is much easier. love it

    Read More
    OstkUser60260 November 19, 2015
  • Love this for Quick Workouts
    Verified Purchase

    Great little supplement to my workout room. Sometimes, I would rather just get some quick steps in, in front of the TV, and this is a great tool to just jump on and get to my goal of walking 10,000 steps per day. It is made well, counts your steps, and I love it.

    Read More
    cheryllee63 July 2, 2015
  • Great things come in small packages
    Verified Purchase

    Don't judge this stepper based on its size. You will sweat! Once again Overstock delivers!

    Read More
    Ann B. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a similar one that had broken. This has exceeded my expectations. It doesn't squeak or rock. The computer doesn't record unless you take very deep steps, but I don't care about that. If you're just looking for something you can jump on for 15 minutes at a time to break up a sedentary day, you can't beat this little machine for the price.

    Read More
    maggieb12 May 26, 2015
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine and is sturdy. The center lcd clock/activity tracker gets irritating because it falls out and is difficult to click back in. It still works though sometimes I leave it hanging outside of the mount.

    Read More
    Deidre G. January 14, 2015
  • Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    For a small exercise 'machine' this fits the bill! I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    seastan September 24, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set-up, easy to use which equals using it regularly.

    Read More
    lyla1234 May 21, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy to use then hide under or behind something

    Read More
    yafi26 June 14, 2013
  • Hers Mini Stepper by Impex
    Verified Purchase

    The stepper is great but the computer/meter does not work. I contacted OS and they were quick to help. They contacted the manufacture and were told that a new meter could not be had. This was disappointing to say the least bu OS made an offer of partial reimbursement, so, I am keeping the stepper. It does give me a great workout and is very portable. I just will not be able to calculate calories burned, steps taken, etc. It is easy enough to compute my aerobic heart rate by taking my pulse in my neck. All in all, Overstock has been wonderful in resolving the matter and I do like the workout I get from the stepper.

    Read More
    susanstj May 26, 2013
  • Great work out!
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Moab in September. I thought that I was in shape to go on some hikes. Well, I wasn't in shape at all. I was only hiking up to a small trail to Corona Arch and had the hardest time. I may be skinny but its different when your not in shape. I went to the store and found a little mini stair stepper and asked my mom to get it for me for Christmas cause I knew I need to get into some shape. She read the reviews and they weren't that great for the one I saw at the store. She got online and found this one and ordered it. I just have to say it kicked my butt and I was only on it for 10 mins. The reason why I think it works well is because you are using your whole body weight to get it going other then having it run for you automatically like at the gym. I love it and use it every morning. Gets my heart rate up and I feel great. I recommend this little mini stepper. And its small you can just put it under a table to get it out of the way.

    Read More
    susanlisa January 27, 2013
  • Stepper great for apt. life
    Verified Purchase

    Stepper works great and so far have had no issues what so ever.

    Read More
    capers July 21, 2012
  • It will give you a workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like this little machine is a bit more challenging than the ones that I do at the gym. For the price its definitely worth it and it will give you a workout, just give it 5 minutes of your time, you will see!

    Read More
    nakaiaharies705 June 19, 2012
  • Impex Hers Mini Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product so I could work out while watching tv. It is perfect. It stores away nicely unlike some bigger exercise equipment. The only thing I do not like about it is that since I am on the lighter side and there is some resistance to get the steps moving which is great for your legs but sometimes I would like it to be able to move faster. Overall it was a great buy,

    Read More
    amiller42 May 8, 2012
  • very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    love this impex hers mini stepper. being a busy mother of seven it's hard to go to gym or take alot of time to excercise. with this impex mini stepper within just a few minutes you really feel the burn and boy can you break a sweat. very impressed how affective this this machine is

    Read More
    latribu9 March 31, 2012
  • Great Experience From Start to Finish
    Verified Purchase

    It was exciting first time ordering through Overstock.com. I was able to track my order through UPS SMS, and it arrived on time. It was not damaged or defected. When I assembly the item it was very easy my four year old son got a little lesson on assembly, and got a box to make a robot with after, lol! although its not recommended that your children use the equipment. The work out was great. I read through the warmups and it was very helpful to a good start. It got my heart rate up, andI enjoy the fact that I can track my calorie loss via the computer monitor.

    Read More
    awlovie03 March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links