| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Transparent Screen Protector for LeapFrog LeapPad (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeps screens clean
    Verified Purchase

    Was hard to get them on without bubbles but it does its job of keeping the screens scratch free and clean

    Read More
    Kayli T. June 19, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    bought to protect my son's Leapfrog handheld. It works great!

    Read More
    asha770 April 21, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    this has been a lifesaver. my daughter previously cracked a screen on her leap pad and it was tears and sadness. thankfully, with leappad's wonderful customer service, we got it fixed and along with this product, there have been no even close calls. kids are rough on toys, even expensive ones, you need to protect them any way you can!

    Read More
    princessjamiekay August 20, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Easy to apply, doesn't inhibit the kids ability to use the touch screen.

    Read More
    rjfrey3 January 27, 2013
  • great screen protrctor
    Verified Purchase

    Went on easily works well.....with kids this so this NEEDS to take the abuse!!

    Read More
    jtrn June 13, 2012
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for my son's LeapPad. Doesn't affect usage and protects it from scratches.

    Read More
    igo4459 April 10, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been a fantastic thing to have if.... It worked. The material it was made from was too thick to allow the LeapPad to function properly. Thus defeating the purpose! Good thing these were inexpensive. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bresmom09 February 21, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Works as designed to protect the screen. I would buy it again

    Read More
    bikerbeng January 31, 2012
  • LeapFrog LeapPad Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was a perfect match. Exactly what I wanted and needed for my child's LeapPad.

    Read More
    melissa45 January 27, 2012
  • Leap Pad Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I have a five year old daughter who is still learning how to take care of her things, so it's perfect for keeping her leap pad screen protected and looking new.

    Read More
    sherriwhite7 January 21, 2012
  • Excellent, works great and it was easy to put on.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just and it claims to be. We put it on when we got them and they have worked great and you can't even tell they are on!

    Read More
    janiece12 January 13, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is exactly as stated. It fits the LeapPad screen perfectly, and doesn't interfere with the touch screen. I installed it easily. I didn't get one speck of dust so there's a tiny dot on the screen. I'm not sure how I'd ever take the protector off the screen though. But I'll cross that bridge when I get there!

    Read More
    kathymsurreybc January 4, 2012
  • Great Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product to protect a touch toy. Helps prevent scratches.

    Read More
    chaos3 January 3, 2012
  • Great protector for LeapPad
    Verified Purchase

    These screen protectors are a perfect fit for the LeapFrog LeapPad! For the price, it is an amazing tool to help protect your child's toy. The protector fit the screen perfectly and was very easy to apply.

    Read More
    mo419 December 29, 2011
  • Excellent item as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Received item, easy to apply to LeapFrog. Would recommend to anyone else.

    Read More
    zg31 December 27, 2011
  • Fits just right
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on my 4 yr old's LeapPad, great fit, does it's job. So far so good. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    atxmama December 19, 2011
  • Perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good quality, worth the money. Would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    nonitothree December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links