Sale: $2.51

Save $0.28 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for LeapFrog LeapPad (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing product
    Verified Purchase

    The product does work. However, each screen protector is packaged individually and upon opening one of the packages the screen protector was missing. So in the set of 3, I only received 2.

    Read More
    tamara7399 May 10, 2012
  • Product does not function properly for LeapPad.
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector may keep screen from being scratched BUT the Leappad will not work properly with it on. The screen would not respond to stylus pen use.

    Read More
    duby1 April 13, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good screen protector for leappad. would recommend for protection.

    Read More
    assistant35 March 27, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. It arrived on time and very well packaged

    Read More
    lisaroberts February 27, 2012
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protectors are fine, but the person (me) placing on the device not as easy to do and hard for me to elimate air bubbles.

    Read More
    leavefeedback January 31, 2012
  • pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product and shipping time good material

    Read More
    bobrub January 19, 2012
  • perfect fit..better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    a must have for those new to stylus users...keeps the screen free from scratches

    Read More
    cheetos89 January 11, 2012
  • These worked Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this hot christmas item. I got them in a couple of days and they fit exactly like they said. I was glad overstock had items instock for this leappad because everything is soo hard to find for it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    dmbascom January 5, 2012
  • Step 2 placement sticker won't come off!
    Verified Purchase

    This product has the "step 2" sticker that is supposed to help you place the screen saver on the leap pad. The adhesive is very hard to remove so that you don't have a gunked up spot in the corner that it is on. The screen saver itself is good.

    Read More
    agrolady January 4, 2012
  • Titles
    Verified Purchase

    I Will use this web site again to find items I am interested in purchasing .

    Read More
    kimberlymp42 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect little screen protector!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our pre-schooler a LeapFrog LeapPad for Christmas and after shelling out that much money for an item, we wanted to make sure the screen was protected and couldn't find the screen protectors at Target or Wal-Mart. I checked Overstock.com on Christmas night, gasped in delight that they were available and in stock, ordered two sets of three (I know, I received a total of six but what can I say, I got excited?!) and they arrived four days later in the mail. They are fabulous as they come with very detailed directions, a lint-free cloth, and a little cardboard squeegee to get the air bubbles out. It was super easy to put on (I do have one small air bubble toward one bottom corner that I can't get out but you can only tell when the LeapPad is off and the screen is completely dark, it doesn't affect play vision at all). We did purchase a two-year warranty with the LeapPad, however it's so nice to have this little bit of extra assurance that the screen can't be scratched or chipped due to regular, daily play unless God forbid my little one loses it and throws it across the room...another perfect purchase from the O!

    Read More
    christinab123 December 30, 2011
  • good praduct
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very good, and at a good price, will recomend to any of my friens

    Read More
    cesaram December 22, 2011
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not sensitive to your touch with this protector on. Therefore, the LeapPad can't be used!

    Read More
    tanna12 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links