Today $511.99

Was: $549.99

Save $38.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hummer H2 Two Seater in Black (12V)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short ride
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this but the battery does not last very long and it is in a difficult place to keep recharging it.

    Read More
    Nancy August 5, 2017
  • Bad car
    Verified Purchase

    Car gave up in less than a year even my kids are not using it that much. Motor died and wouldn't even start.

    Read More
    Temesgen A. May 2, 2017
  • Parent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product son loves it, should have an on off switch.

    Read More
    Chris L. June 20, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My two granddaughters received this car for Christmas and they really love it. It is fairly easy to assemble and so far is holding up and running very well.

    Read More
    triciach March 14, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loves her car. sturdy well made

    Read More
    Denise C. December 29, 2015
  • need to assemble, fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    the hummer rides well, it's fast, would recommend for 5+

    Read More
    farzili December 29, 2015
  • Hummer
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love it and look so cute driving it

    Read More
    Vickyee T. December 14, 2015
  • Best Birthday Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a present to my 4 year old. He absolutely loved it. 12 volt is perfect for his age!

    Read More
    Destiny M. September 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday and he loves it! He rides on the lawn and in the house. Perfect gift! This toy car can easily sit two kids for a ride. The black on black makes car so unique. The battery life is also good. I definitely recommend purchasing this product!

    Read More
    eunice7 October 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim S. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kiim October 26, 2016