Today $379.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hummer H2 Pink Two Seater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay ride toy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    To charge this car is one thing I cannot do. I have to wait long periods of time for someone to come over to do it. It's so hard to disconnect. The car goes pretty fast and my niece loves it. I just wish it wasn't so hard to charge.

    Read More
    OstkUser503617 December 14, 2017
  • Loose wiring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product was easy to put together by following the directions. Once we had it together though, we had to super glue the wiring that went up to the battery. Every time our daughter would hit a bump, it would jar it lose until we glued it. Now it runs great and my little one is super happy!!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 13, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandchild who absolutely loves it. Even her little brother loves it and drives it around. Good buy.

    Read More
    Sue M. October 31, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Hummer is really cute but it doesn't work properly. One of the back wheels doesn't turn so it doesn't even generate enough power to get through the slightest of dips in our yard. Wouldn't recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser122556 October 26, 2017
  • Style for your child
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great deal I bought for 2 yr old it has 2 speeds so she can grow into slow now and fast later This is the best battery vehicle I have ever purchased for a child It was easy to put wheels on even has seat belts! My niece loves hers. For the price it's a steal!!

    Read More
    Aleen M. July 4, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old daughters birthday. Easy assembly and great product. Daughter uses it regularly

    Read More
    Ryan G. November 29, 2016
  • Perfect ride
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my three year old granddaughter. Spacious and powerful and just girly enough but not too girly, the little boy next door enjoys it also!

    Read More
    cindy c. November 13, 2015
  • Barbara S
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!! My greatgranddaughters (18 mo. & 4 yrs.) LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLove their (truck) Hummer. they go for a ride every morning. it's roomy enough for them and they can give their babies a ride in the back. They can go on morning adventures and I can enjoy watching them, It is sturdy and safe. I give it a big thumbs up.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product . Gr daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 15, 2015
  • Absolutely Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this pink Hummer H2! My daughter and niece ride it for HOURS at a time. It is very true to the actual Hummer H2 in design and decals. I love the fact that it has a speed control override on it so that I can keep it at a slower speed for the girls until they are more experienced with it. We haven't had any problems at all with it. It is very easy to assemble. I also love the fact that it does have seat belts. The girls have driven it in grass, gravel, on concrete and even at our barn and have never gotten stuck. Great product!

    Read More
    megarrv3 May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincenza K. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerilyn G. July 21, 2016