Today $2,589.99

At other retailer: $3,461.47

Save $871.48 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hudson Bay Spas 6-person 19-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and 110V GFCI Cord Included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hudson Bay tub
    Verified Purchase

    Had some issues at start up. Only runs on High of short time due to heat loss.

    Read More
    RUSSELL H. December 28, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tub for the money!! Delivery was horrible- had to call and talk with overstock about where the guy left it... love the tub though!

    Read More
    Eric December 26, 2017
  • You will be so HAPPY !!! With is Spa !
    Verified Purchase

    You will be so happy with this Spa ..I LOVE IT!! What a wonder price !

    Read More
    Steven December 18, 2017
  • Hot tub
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the tub ..it's perfect and exactly what we were looking for ... Awesome price it is made to order and took some time to get. But it's the best

    Read More
    Cathie M. December 9, 2017
  • Nice hot tub - took a long time to get it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got a great price on the hot tub, which is awesome, however, it took much longer to get than we expected. Seemed as though the info conflicted on the website versus what customer service told us. Also, it was difficult to move and the delivery truck DID NOT move it any further than our driveway. Again, based on the reviews we had read, we were under the impression it would be put where we wanted it. It took 4 adults to move and was difficult. We had to use furniture dollys and lots of physics to position it without causing damage to the hot tub our ourselves. With that being said, the hot tub is nice. Looks good and has nice features. It took several days to get to the 104 temperature, and that was us filling it about 1/3 with hot water from our water heater. Last week one of the jets came off and looks like it was cracked somehow. Not sure how it happened so hopefully it was just a fluke. Only have been using it a few months now, and overall we do like it.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 6, 2017
  • Great hot tub
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Strong jets and low maintenance.

    Read More
    christopher y. December 5, 2017
  • 29 Jets
    Verified Purchase

    Sufficiently number of jets. Love that it connects to regular outlet. Very heavy. Had to hire guys to move it to the deck. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Jimmy B. October 30, 2017
  • Nice tub
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason gave 4 stars had alot issues with delivery companies

    Read More
    adam m. October 30, 2017
  • Put it on my enclosed Patio
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery on this item went really good, of course it took a little bit of jockeying but the delivery guy just got the job done and we did not mind assisting place the item since I wanted in a particular place on the front porch. The price was amazing and I did not have to go through a lot of electrical since I already had the 110V on the front patio. Sometimes I do not even turn on the heat I just use it to do my water aerobics plenty of room and great for relaxation with the jets. So glad I ordered this, good job Overstock, again and again

    Read More
    coewod October 6, 2017
  • A few negatives but a good spa for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the hot tub. Ordered July 3rd, delivered August 28th. Overstock had no clue as to why the delay. Called the manufacturer, Leisure Products, at *** and was told that the delay was due to their cover supplier. Overstock needs to do better on their tracking. I got a shipped email with a tracking button that had no tracking info. Kudos to the freight company, ABF. The driver helped me load it on to my pickup and then on to my deck. The tub’s freight weight with the cover and pallet was 645 lbs. It ships on its side banded to a long custom size pallet that just fit on my pickup with the tailgate down. It is wrapped in heavy plastic with only thin cardboard and some foam for protection. We slid the tub on rugs on its shipping side to its spot on my deck, and then myself and 3 neighbors tilted it down onto a 6’ 2 x 4 and lifted it up by the slight edge on the bottom of the side panel just enough to slide the 2 x 4 out. The manual and the power cord are behind the panel under the control panel. READ the manual first. A PITA taking the panel off and putting it back on. With a cordless drill, I notched out a 7/16” hole in the bottom beam and the panel for the power cord. A few tips: Do not use power tools to remove and install the screws from the side panel. I used a ratchet screwdriver. Fill the tub up through the filter hole before you re-install the side panel to check for leaks. Do not plug the power cord in until the tub is full. Make sure the 2 slice valves are in the default locked up position before plugging it in. This tub weighs ~600 lbs. empty. You will need at least 4-5 helpers. Filled, ~300 gallons, it weighs ~3100 lbs., not including people weight, so if you place it on a deck you need adequate support. I added 2- 8’ 4 x 6s across the joists a few inches in from the hot tub’s edge with 6-4 x 6 posts, 2 extra 4 x 6 posts on my center beams, and a 4 x 6 post on the outer joist next to the house. Check the suction drain cover. Mine had ~20 clogged holes. A small center screw holds it on. A PITA to remove when the tub is full but I am assuming this is a safety feature. When you first plug it in it goes through a self-check test. After the test, you should see Pr (priming mode) on the control panel, which should last ~6 minutes before the pump starts to run. I purchased my hot tub chemicals at Leslie’s Pool Supplies They are nationwide, check lesliespool.com’s store locator. I went with a bromine bundle, test strips, and a floater dispenser instead of a starter kit. More expensive but will last a lot longer. They will do a free 9 point water test on your hot tub water in the store and tell you what chemicals you need. I bought my Confer Plastics espresso color steps from an eBay vendor for $56. shipped. Great quality, made in USA. Pros: Ok hot tub for the price. Got it for $2250. with free shipping, no tax, during their July 4th sale. Seats 4 people comfortably, 6 small people maybe. It is advertised as 110V Plug and Play but you need a dedicated outlet and a 20 amp breaker for that outlet. More than adequate jet flows on high pump speed setting. Nice cover and color, perfect fit, not too heavy, 1 person can remove it; also comes with locking buckles that screw to the side panels. It comes with a pre-installed filter. Good comprehensive manual. It took ~8 hours to heat the water from 74F to 101F, not bad for only 110V. 7 color changing underwater LED light can be set to show only 1 color. Cons: A few nitpicks. The tub was undamaged but the side panels have scuffmarks, not from us, and I had to repaint the black base that had multiple nicks in it down to the bare wood. The manufacturer needs to improve their QC. The inside of tub was very dirty. Cardboard packing on the bottom panel was soaked presumably from a pre-test. It is 110V and does not come with an auxiliary heater so it takes a while to heat to set temp. There should be a better way to access the manual and power cord then taking a side panel off. It is advertised as having a 10’ power cord but only ~7’ of that is useful (see pics). My outlet is 5’ from the tub and ~2’ high and it just reaches. The GFI plug is large. I had to dremel out the opening in my outlet to get it to fit.

    Read More
    • Hudson Bay Spas 6-person 19-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and  110V GFCI Cord Included
    • Hudson Bay Spas 6-person 19-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and  110V GFCI Cord Included
    BobP August 31, 2017
  • Hudson Bay spa
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price on this spa,had few months now not a problem whatsoever!!Use 4-5 days a week!!!

    Read More
    • Hudson Bay Spas 6-person 19-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and  110V GFCI Cord Included
    Christopher P. August 29, 2017
  • excellent spa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a spa with a lot of features, but did not want to invest a lot into it. This was an excellent choice. Great American made product. Easy to set up and operate. Much more than I expected.

    Read More
    David D. August 6, 2017
  • A must have for all families Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Install is a breeze... plug and play! You will need to have a designated outlet I am guessing... you may flip a fuse if you have too many things plugged in and running at the same time. Empty, this tub was easy to maneuver into the exact location we wanted. I will post pics once everything is ready to go. Customer service was the best!! Always happy with Overstock

    Read More
    Ellen :) August 4, 2017
  • Overstock is Misleading. The tub may be OK.

    On the order page you'll see "Estimated Delivery 1 - 4 weeks". We ordered on July 13th. On July 31st, after no updates, I called customer service. They explained the 1 - 4 weeks for delivery is after it ships. They told me to scroll down and click on shipping and returns where you'll see it's 4 - 6 weeks until it ships. Be aware you're potentially 10 weeks out!

    Read More
    OstkUser1292640 July 31, 2017
  • Wire Not Connected in Spa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The spa wouldn't power up. We finally took the cover off and located all of the fuses. Then come to find that a white wire was just hanging there that should have been connected. The unit sat there for weeks because of this. Now the unit appears to be working...so we'll see.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 30, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    2 years in and it's completely broken with regular maintenance and upkeep. First the little silver balls from the jets started falling out and now the jets don't blow at all.

    Read More
    alley3898 July 9, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    All around great tub. Way better than our previous one. Little tricky to assemble and the color is very red otherwise perfect!

    Read More
    heather f. June 16, 2017
  • Great hot tub for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with our hot tub - looks and works great. Design wise, wish front panel was easier to remove and reattach - the entire front panel has to be unscrewed and fitting it back properly to reattach is a bit of a hassle But other than that, very happy with it. Not giving five stars at this point because waiting to see durability and any issues over long term.

    Read More
    Jo Carole E. June 12, 2017
  • Great starter tub for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised with customer service. An agent from Hudson Bay called us in advance of delivery and told us all about what to expect, answered detailed spec questions about the tub, and gave us some advice for keeping the tub warm by adding additional insulation (since we are in Denver). The tub came and it was in great shape. A little hard for two people to move at 660 pounds, so you should anticipate having a couple of friends around to put it in once shipped. it worked perfectly right out of the packing. I was reluctant at first to trust that a 110 plug n play tub could sustain 104 degree temperatures, and it does lose about 1 degree every 20 minutes (or so) that people are in and the cover is off, but otherwise it operates well. Put the cover on after your done and you can get back into the 104 degree heat soon enough. Tub remains at 104 with the cover on. Works great with a low-to-no chlorine cleaning systems. It is big enough to fit about 4 adults comfortably. The jets provide enough water pressure to soothe in just the right spots. The changing color LEDs are great for late-night tubbing. So far so good after about one month with this tub. We would buy again and/or recommend to others.

    Read More
    Raymond b. June 7, 2017
  • 4 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Read all reviews and this tub is pretty much as advertised. Very nice for money. U must put it on a dedicated breaker. And the instructions are very vague . Took about 24 hrs to get to max heat which we figured but tub is really nice and plenty of room. The lights and waterfall feature are a nice touch. Overstock did good getting it delivered but I'm having problems getting steps for it I ordered from them. Their turnaround on shipments is awful. If I don't get them soon I am cancelling and putting them on the BFL list. Otherwise great tub. 4 stars because it says u can plug in to any rec. not true. It's 110 and 20 amp but u must dedicate it only on a breaker. After that it's awsome

    Read More
    David W. May 30, 2017