Today: $32.99

Was: $43.99

Save $11.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Over Glasses Anti-fog Ski Goggles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charlie Brown's Ski Goggles.
    Verified Purchase

    These goggles are so wide there are 1" gaps on either side of my face. Easy to see why they were on clearance. Threw them straight into the thrift store donations box just in case there are any people with heads like Peanuts characters out there.

    Read More
    Nola V. December 1, 2016
  • Ski Goggles
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel comfortable

    Read More
    Timothy D. June 29, 2016
  • Allowed too much fog
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these after wearing them twice. At first I thought how great they were as the covered my glasses and were comfortable. They worked well on a dry skiing day. The next time I went out, it was very cold, with sleet and snow. The goggles fogged up, my glasses fogged up, and I couldn't get off the slope fast enough. It's a good thing I know how to ski because I couldn't see. Also, since the goggles don't rest high on the forehead, my forehead was being pelted by the ice, which just added to my misery. I had to go to a ski shop and buy another pair of goggles. I cannot recommend these.

    Read More
    zlzlzl March 8, 2014
  • Great for downhill, not so great for cross country
    Verified Purchase

    The venting system to keep both your glasses and the lenses on this goggles depends on movement of air which is greater when downhill sking but not so predictable when alpine sking.

    Read More
    snocat April 9, 2013
  • Comfortable OTG goggles
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, they seem nice. Fit is comfortable. Haven't had a chance yet to use them to see if they will fog up or not.

    Read More
    jesssc75 March 20, 2013
  • Good goggles
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had a Pair of goggles made by a popular company many (20) years ago. The lenses got so scratched up that she could no longer use them. I have been looking for the same product since then. My wife has a small face, but because of her prescriptoin, her glasses frames are wide. We have tried all popular manufacturers over-the-glasses goggles. None of them will clear her frames. They all push her lenses against her eyes. These are the same as the ones that she had years ago.

    Read More
    sawzaw December 4, 2012
  • Ski Goggles
    Verified Purchase

    I wear large glasses and the fit the goggles. I purchased 2 pair yellow tint for night and grey tint for day, They have polorized lenses.

    Read More
    cendeavors February 18, 2012
  • doing a great job to accommodate my eye glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I always struggled to position my eye glasses in the right spot with my old googles. To do this in a cold area and with my gloves off, it was more than a hassle. This goggle does exactly what it said. I can easily pull it down and cover my eye glasses directly.

    Read More
    ksmyuen February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisadavy November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links