Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honda Racing 26-inch Mountain Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty good bike

    Not a bad bike for the money. I just use it for going to work and back home.

    Read More
    vhoflin June 19, 2011
  • Looks good, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The Handa Racing Bike is built well, but... The rims/tires will not make a perfect circle. The bike shop could not fix. The shifter does not put into exact gear. While riding along, gear will shift on its own. Bike shop could not fix either.

    Read More
    ugetswhatsupay4 June 27, 2007
  • Good begineers bike
    Verified Purchase

    If you are in to casual weekend biking along trails behind the house or some casual biking this is the bike for you. Dual shocks and an relatively easy install.

    Read More
    ankur21 June 16, 2007
  • Excellent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    People complain about things that annoy them but they don't realize that they're making a fool out of themselves by doing so. After reading all the comments that people have on this site, I decided that the reasons for their complaints were very foolish, so I bought one myself. I LOVE IT! After taking my Phillip screwdriver and turn a few screws here and there to adjust the brakes and the gear shifters, I cruised off with my bike and heads turned. People thought I paid hundreds for it, but I spent less than $100! The decals on the bike DOES make it look childish, but I changed the seat with a nice, comfy foam seat and it looks perfectly fine. I love this bike. Everyone who sees me riding it wants one too. They assume that it must costs hundreds, so they didn't even dare ask me how much I spend or where I get it. Keep it a secret and make me look RICH!

    Read More
    zeromeus June 15, 2007
  • Honda Racing 26 inch mountain bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike has proven to be a fabulous deal. For the money, it is a very good looking, sturdy bike. It rides very smoothly. The brakes and gears operate flawlessly. I highly recommend this bike.

    Read More
    jims143 June 15, 2007
  • Quality at an Unbelievable Price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this mountain bicycle is excellent. I was attracted to it because of the HONDA brand name and I have been very pleased with it. Compared to comparable products owned by my friends this bike is a far better value.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 15, 2007
  • dont buy it.
    Verified Purchase

    its junk dont waste your money i cant believe their still selling this thing...

    Read More
    asdfjoeingfsd June 11, 2007
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect a top of the line bike for this price, so what I received seemed to be about right. We'll have to see if it holds up, but it has been fun on some local trails!

    Read More
    dkavanagh May 29, 2007
  • Great Tall Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bike. Rides smooth. Easy to put together. Bike is Tall. Be sure to measure before buying.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2007
  • Honda Racing 26-inch Mountain Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bike, and a great value for the money. Only problem I encountered was putting it together, so I contributed to the bottom line for my local bike shop. Not such a bad thing. It rides really well, and I can hardly wait to take it on a longer ride.

    Read More
    Mary J. May 23, 2007
  • honda racing 26 inch mountain bike
    Verified Purchase

    the bike is a nice bike however the front tire was sent to me bent. i have not been able to ride the bike yet because the front tire is bent.

    Read More
    jru4949 May 21, 2007
  • just ridin
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money. for someone like me who just wanted a bike to ride around on a couple times a week- you cant beat it.

    Read More
    darknugget May 20, 2007
  • inexpensive and unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. it works, it arrived a bit damaged, it's not very well made, some assembly was difficult due to poor build quality but it serves the purpose

    Read More
    Anonymous May 15, 2007
  • Honda Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price but the gears shift awkwardly and the front wheel is warped and has to be replaced.

    Read More
    plntman May 15, 2007
  • Honda Racing 26-inch Mountain Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bike for the price, very rugged and high quality

    Read More
    jakcards May 13, 2007
  • My kid loves this bike!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike for my daughter's 15th birthday and she absolutely raves over it. Grampa had a little trouble putting it together, but he's 84! I wouldn't take it on a long distance ride, but for tooling around town it's fantastic, and the price was right.

    Read More
    kjpowe May 9, 2007
  • Awsome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal! the product is sound and the price is right. I received my order on time and in excellent condition. The box was a bit shabby but that was expected with shipping. All parts were there and I was able to assemble it within 20 minutes. Can you stand it?!?

    Read More
    feelinglovely May 8, 2007
  • Honda 7
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bike. Rides nice and shifts smoothly. A good value.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 4, 2007
  • Sweet Ride
    Verified Purchase

    Compared this 26 inch Honda dual suspension mountain bike to others available online and at local stores. By far this was the best model and value. The ordering process was fast and simple. Received the bike 3 days after I placed the order and was very impressed with the quality, finish and features. I f you're looking for a multi pupose bike to use at the beach, on the trail or just cruise, this is the one, look no further.

    Read More
    zipsetman April 30, 2007
  • Higher expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bike primarily for the Honda label but was dissapointed after receiving it. The crank and pedals are not made of solid alloy metal but of some type of rigid polymer or plastic and this lingers on my mind during a steep incline The other issue is that my rear brake cable came detached (at the brake handle) twice at different times during a ride. Aside from my complaints, the bike rides well but my expectations were higher since Honda is known for a quality product.

    Read More
    mauricio3935 April 24, 2007
Sponsored Links