Today: $3,361.28

At other retailer: $5,064.99

Save $1,703.71 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home and Garden 6-person 32-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and Ozone Included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great spa for the money! Love the lounger!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great spa for the money! Love the lounger! The spa is perfect size- I am 5 foot six and the lounger fits perfectly. Overstock has excellent customer service. The only problem with this entire experience was the delivery. If you happen to live out in the country, please make certain that they're not going to send a semi truck to deliver your hot tub if your road cannot fit a 48' truck and has no turn around- Always ask a thousand questions so you are not caught in a pickle. The tub is great- retains the temp, easy filter, enjoyable and adjustable jets- ex

    Read More
    Nita B. April 20, 2017
  • Good Hot Tub
    Verified Purchase

    We have loved our hot tub!

    Read More
    Stacy Arnold September 6, 2016
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! I have shopped all over for a hot tub and Overstock saved me a minimum of $700 + depending on where you purchased it. The delivery was two weeks to deliver to my state but since I live in the country the redelivery service was another 3 weeks but they set it up exactly where I wanted. It works great and very soothing on sore muscles. This is the 4th tub I've had and the best one!

    Read More
    sghart10 May 30, 2016
  • First time online ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received my Hot tub as expected. The delivery was good. The tub has no insulation at all except for a 1/8 piece of Aluminum foil type product. No instructions or paper work come with the tub. You have to wire it yourself . The 50gfi breaker cost $$$ and total after the electrician was around $$$. It seems to run allof the time even on the EC or Sl mode. I turned off the breaker because I was afraid that our electric bill will be $$$ . I love the tub it really works well. I just have to read the directions better , now that I downloaded them. Just be aware of what you are getting into and you will be happy . Great Hot tub for the price. The Overstock team was very helpful to me but after a week of waiting all they could give me was a place to download the manual.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. February 22, 2016
  • Great Hot Tub

    I don't know what's cheaply made about this hot tub . The heater is not designed for a quick heat up . With the insulated cover it keeps it nice and hot without sucking up energy and running up your electric bill . Ours stays on year round and we just lower the thermostat in the summer when we want to relax in late evening . I did have a bad deal on the pump . Got a replacement quickly with no issues about the warranty . Well worth the money . Any tech that says this is cheaply made is probably trying to sell another higher priced product .

    Read More
    OstkUser82735 February 2, 2016
  • It's been a year now.....
    Verified Purchase

    There were no troubles with delivery on Overstock's part. But man oh man. The shipping company sent TWO men to do a six/eight man job. We were innovative and used PVC pipe to roll it to the back yard. That being said, it's been a year now with NO problems until now. The ball bearings are coming out of two of the jets now. I don't really mind, but it's a bummer. The water stays consistently hot, and the MONEY YOU SAVE is incredible. Our house burned, and before we had bought pretty much the same hot tub for over $*** what we paid for this one. It's worth it to me; even the rolling of the tub and finding an electrician. I'd buy it again; just didn't want to review for fear of 'jinxing' it. Wish I were in it right now...darn work.

    Read More
    mrspotu November 16, 2015
  • This spa is a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Single pump, an 24 hr. auto cycle make it noisy, so make sure unit is away from sleeping areas, as it cycles all day/night. Not enough power from the jets..needs two pump system for that kind of performance.

    Read More
    Mike D. August 17, 2015
  • Great hot tub!
    Verified Purchase

    The tub was delivered within the time frame given up front and it came in perfect condition. It was clearly tested at the factory and works like a charm. This spa is well worth the cost and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 30, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Spa was delivered by two men and placed in my backyard where I wanted it... We have had it for about a year now and have not had any issues with the spa. Works great! Great price!

    Read More
    Lisa Y. June 26, 2015
  • BarbaraB
    Verified Purchase

    Received the spa and delivery team was excellent. Our entire family enjoys the spa and we highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 5, 2015
  • Great so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took a while. Also when delivered, it was a big ordeal to try and fit it into the garage. It just barley cleared the door. I had to push the door up as high as it would go, and the door still got a little chewed up on the bottom. No big deal though. I ended up pushing it off the palet it was delivered on and on to a couple 4x4s. Then pushed it all the way around my house to the back yard where it will stay. It took a few hours because I took extreme caution to make sure it did not tip over. cost me about $*** for an electrician to come out and install the proper electrical. Now its been running for three days and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Brent V. April 20, 2015
  • Soaking In The Carolinas

    I chose the 51 jet Home and Garden do to the combination of quality and price. They are very energy efficient. Communication was good and there were no hidden surprises or additional costs. I am very pleased with the services and I encourage you to buy if your looking into purchasing a spa.

    Read More
    OstkUser18853 February 6, 2015
  • Great deal!! Couldn't be happier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about this because of the price but it is a great hot tub, the jets are powerful and at night time the lighting looks amazing! I had an electrician install and have not had any issues. I found this same tub at other online retailers and Overstock hadthe best price including shipping cost.... Similar hot tubs were selling for over $7000 in stores... save your money! This was one of the best things I ever could have bought, should I ever purchase a hot tub again it will ONLY be from Overstock. The only thing that would have been nice is if you could change the color from white to something else.... Also, the delivery guys were wonderful and moved the hot tub inch by inch until we had it in the perfect spot. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    D. B. November 21, 2014
  • Problem ordering Large Items
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product 8/5/2014 and the lights did not work. I contacted Overstock the next day & they said it was a manufacturer defect & said i woud need to get in touch with them. After talking with them, they sent a part & this didn't fix it, so they sent another part & it also did not fix it. We spent a lot of time, those panels are not easy to take off, plus replacing the parts. Thank godness my husband could replace them, because we would be out no telling how much money to hire someone to put on, and then did not fix it. They said could send parts, but was our responsibility to replace them. We then contacted Overstock again only to be told there was nothing they could do, it was a manufacturer problem. We still have no lights. They can sell them, but if you have a problem, they cant do anything about it?

    Read More
    chatty1972 August 29, 2014
  • It's an ok spa
    Verified Purchase

    I was in between 2 choices and I don't know what made us decide on this one... the amount of jets I suppose. I don't like that it's white like a bathtub. the insulation is not that great. it is also smaller than what i thought. for the price i cant really complain, but you get what you pay for. i beleive my other choice would have been better. it works and it does the trick.

    Read More
    deniseco August 23, 2014
  • Home and Garden Spa
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased and have enjoyed our spa since it's delivery. The trucking company was very thorough and helpful and even offered to set the spa onto our deck, however, the weather did not cooperate and the ground was just too wet for them to do it. Bottom line, they offered. Overstock customer service also deserve a star for their efficiency. I would recommend this spa to anyone.

    Read More
    mariaedel December 24, 2013
  • Save money now, spend it on repairs within a year

    I didn't buy this from Overstock and this tub sells by different "Brand" names depending on where you buy. My husband and I bought ours directly from the factory. Its important that you know what this is no matter where you are purchasing. The delivery as some others have stated, is just wrong ... We had white glove delivery"? Which was one man for a 600 lb spa - dry wt. He had a lift truck and removed all the packaging (which means you can't return it) then put it on its side onto his flat dolly and mine flat dolly (telling me he wasn't supposed to move it from the truck to its resting spot normally but since he and I both had a dolly he would do it this one time!) ... and pushed it up hill in the driveway about 50 ft, then the way was flat and paved, I'm not sure what he does if not the easy access to the back yard like we have! I had to be the spotter for him making sure he pushed it straight an not into something. When he got it to the spot we'd chosen, he literally pushed it over and it slammed onto its bottom (was on its side on the dollies), then shoved it into place. I'd had a spa before so I knew what is involved in prepping the area (Level 4 inch thick concrete) and arranged an electrician for another $1000 - due to the distance from the electrical panel. Filled it and have been disappointed ever since. In our one pump model, the one speed pump isn't enough somehow, the way this is made to power all the jets at once and there is actually a converter lever to change the flow to one side or the other! Strange because my Marquis spa had a less powerful pump but more powerful jet action than this higher HP pump... There was dirt in the lines we thought and we had to drain the tub numerous times and change ruined a few filters before figuring out it was the Nature Spa 2 sticks that were just spewing dirt into the tub! Draining is easy but the last 6 inches of water must be baled out by hand or by hand pump. We contacted the manufacturer numerous times about the low jet pressure and they changed the pump replacing with the same one speed pump. They claim this is a two speed pump but no - there is on and off and that is what they call a two speed pump. I wrote to the BBB which was useless since the company had offered to take it back if we packed and shipped it (about 2k were my estimates since it needed to be reboxed as that was all taken away by the white glove) and also they changed the pump out after I hounded them so much they just wanted to quiet me, fully knowing on their part that the result would be the same. Now a year later the electrical panel blacked out - pump and heater work but you can't tell what the temp is or what its doing other than that two speed pump = on and off. My husband uses the jets on one side for a bit and then we move the lever so I can have the jets but even so the power isn't enough to swirl the water as you look from the top. Its comically upsetting. Overstock really back their products, delivery and service and had we known these were sold here at o.co we would have bought here as the cost was equivalent ...although the factory allowed us to choose the interior and exterior colors its a mute point isn't it since it doesn't work right... comically frustrating. So, don't buy this spa.... or buy it from Overstock, because I believe they will make it right for you. I'm a long time Overstock customer with purchases from home ( large leather sofas, beds, mattresses, lighting, large rugs) to lingerie and everything in between. Overstock has never let me down in that, when something is wrong with the item or missing from the package or I just changed my mind, Overstock has made it right == accepted returns, sent missing parts, provided reimbursement for issue resolution (repairs or whatnot). I'm a fan of Overstock.

    Read More
    cathebrbg November 19, 2013
  • Good quality affordable price super nice hot tub

    If your looking for a well constructed hot tub at a affordable price this is the one to buy we searched and searched before making our final decision to purchase this hot tub and we couldn't be any happier. It's very simple to work easy to maintain very comfortable holds heat well and jets are great. My family and I enjoy relaxing in out hot tub almost every single night and would highly recommend this hot tub.

    Read More
    reedx June 20, 2013
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    We were initially very pleased with our purchase. Although the undersized heater means the hot tub take a REALLY long time to heat up, once hot everything seemed to work well. Over the next few months, we have had numerous issues with the hot tub. It seems that whatever money we had saved in buying a budget hot tub, we've since blown on repairs. Our spa technician mentioned that all of the parts are cheaply made and not industry standard. This thing has been one headache after another.

    Read More
    bsb1121 February 8, 2013
  • Love This Spa

    I bought this product because a friend recommended Laguna Bay Spas as he saved thousands on his which is the larger model, but I am honestly shocked at the quality of this Hot Tub. This is my second hot tub as other one was older Four Winds Spa and it ran all the time, never seemed to stop and was killing us on power. This one came with all EnergySaver equipment, which my neighbor says is the best. It has completely programable controls so I can set the tub to stay warm only during the hours I want it too, which Im certain will save me a fortune and from hearing that constant cutting on and off all night long. Ive only been in twice but so far I am very pleased with this purchase as I see now why Laguna Bay has such good ratings on there hot tubs, in my opinion its the best online purchase I have ever made.

    Read More
    johnson1981 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links