Today: $3,476.83
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home and Garden 3-person 38-jet Spa with Stainless Jets and Ozone Included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • D Delhomme
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great quality and very economical to operate compared to hot tubs we have owned before. Plenty of water power in the jets great message!! We Love it!!

    Read More
    Diane D. April 19, 2017
  • IT FITS THE BILL!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had both hips replaced this summer, which led to the idea of getting a hot tub, which led to us building a gorgeous covered patio to house the hot tub...you get the idea! We wanted something small with all the features found in the nicer hot tubs. I don't plan on entertaining guests in my hot tub! I researched several local hot tub stores, hot tub companies, features, warranties..etc. We decided to take a gamble for the low price, about $2000 less than our local hot tub store for a nice 3 person tub. This tub is manufactured in the US and has all the features we were looking for...pump motor size, jets, lights. The little waterfall is ok...nothing to wow me, but, I don't care about that feature.. I gave it only 4 stars now as we just got it running! My husband is 6' and I'm 5'7" tall. It would be nice if it were deeper; but, it works for us...we just slide down a bit. And, again, we saved money up front. It heated up in chilly weather in a couple hours. We will be thrilled if it works well for 6+years, as we're not taking it with us when we move! We patiently waited for delivery...it took awhile...but, we didn't care as our project was under construction. The delivery folks were AWESOME...exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    findlayfive October 10, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price, quick shipping!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 August 26, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome spa for small spaces!!!!

    Read More
    scott February 28, 2016
  • del
    Verified Purchase

    had 2 months, couple of small things but overall very good. A manual would be NICE!

    Read More
    Del P. February 19, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy this spa almost every night.

    Read More
    llllllllllllllll December 23, 2015
  • Good spa, no cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The spa came but with no cover. Took almost a month to get a cover after 6 phone calls... But the tub itself is great

    Read More
    Cory K. November 10, 2015
  • awesome product awesome company
    Verified Purchase

    The hot tub was delivered and put where i wanted.(kudos overstock and delivery dudes). The insides were a little jostled but when my electrician called Dr, Wellness they were awesome. They guided us through the process and made everything right. The product is very nice for the price also. The jets are powerful and features work great. Its a little small. Quality product, great manufacturer and customer service. Definetly a win......................

    Read More
    jeffrey b. November 4, 2015
  • 31-jet hot tube
    Verified Purchase

    If you get a good customer service rep. from LPI, the maker of the hot tub, life will be a lot easier. I often got sent the wrong parts such as the wrong light, the wrong corner that was broke in shipment and some bad advice to my questions. On the other hand, a knowledgeable rep. makes owning this spa a much better experience. It is working great now after finally getting the bugs out.

    Read More
    anj731 July 14, 2015
  • Hot Tub
    Verified Purchase

    We love our tub, so relacing!!

    Read More
    Monika M. March 28, 2015
  • Hot Tub 3 Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the summer and we love it! It does take a bit to get used to The chemicals though. It is running in 3 degree temps right now in Nebraska and doing fine. We plan to enclose our covered deck for next winters use as it is on the North side of the house. I would recommend this hot tub if you are under 6' tall. Thanks db1960

    Read More
    db1960 November 20, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    So far we are happy with our spa. Shipping went very smooth and was shipped quick. Only suggests I would have is the owner manual could have more info in it. Like filter number for replacement and never could fine how many gallons of water the spa holds.

    Read More
    goofy63 August 21, 2014
  • Read the review
    Verified Purchase

    RE: Order # 131384149 I am writing you today because I am having the worst possible experience in my life with an on-line purchase through Overtock.com . I received confirmation of my order on Jan. 3rd 2014 on the Home and Gardens Spa Item #13019540 that I purchased through Overstock.com I was told that I would be contacted by a local company who would arrange delivery and set up of my spa. I was contacted the delivery co. and a date was set for delivery but when they showed up they did not have the right equipment or the manpower to unload the spa so I refused delivery. So, a couple of days later they came back and this time had the three men and equipment to handle the job. I followed the directions on set up and followed the programing instruction but the spa didn't work properly. I was getting error codes that were not listed in the instructions so I called Leisure Products customer service. The gentleman in service walked me through the programing and the spa continued to over heat, shut down for no reason, give faulty reading on the read out, etc. After several calls to customer service the tech told me the heater was bad and he would send me a new one. He said he would line up a local company to install the heater once it arrived. When the heater arrived, I called the local spa tech and he came by after a week and went to work. After a while he came to me and said the heater was fine, that there was something wrong with the electronics in the board. He had a conversation with Leisure Products and was told they would send me the electronics and he would install the components when they arrived. That was Feb. 19th. today is Feb. 26th. As of today the spa has been sitting in my greenhouse for 35 days and has not been operational. I have no idea when the replacement parts will arrive or when the tech will get back ( I was told he is booked out two weeks). I purchased the spa because I have severe arthritis and my Dr. said a spa would help. This experience has been and continues to be a nightmare with no relief in the foreseeable future. Edd LaVille

    Read More
    eddwriter February 26, 2014
  • Perfect Hot Tub for us
    Verified Purchase

    We previously owned a 6-person hot tub and it was time to downsize after about 7 years with the other one. Our experience with Overstock on a previous purchase was excellent. When our hot tub arrived, it was missing the cover, plus there was shipping damage to one corner of the cabinet. Customer Service was very responsive, however, the manufacturer of the hot tub and cover were pretty lame in their responsiveness. After several inquiries by Overstock with no response, Overstock suggested a complete new hot tub be shipped to us to correct the missing cover and cabinet damage issues. Miraculously, the cover and replacement cabinet panels arrived shortly thereafter. Other than the cover and panel shipment taking about 4 weeks to arrive, Overstock Customer Service folks kept us informed all along the way. We've been using the hot tub about 2 months now and are pleased with it; including the fact that it requires much less electricity to operate than the larger unit we used to own. Like other reviewers, making the connection with #10 wire (which is very stiff) was quite a challenge, as it was very close quarters. It is a smaller unit and contains less water volume so that may be an issue for some consumers. We use it an average of 6 nights a week.

    Read More
    rdtusmc November 17, 2013
  • My hot tub
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the hot tub on Tuesday, so not a whole lot of experience. The value is excellent. Like others I experience the lounge as a little short and I wish it was deeper the water doesnt cover your chest as your lounging. The power of the jets is okay, not extremely powerful, but you still good. I do like that each area gives you different massaging areas. You can easily lay across the seated area and relax. I definately think for the money you probably cant beat this tub, but hey thats only my opinion, take it or leave it. On a side note the delievery company did place it on the patio and I thought they would only drop it off in the driveway, so that was a definate plus, but I dont think you can expect this service since overstock is pertty clear on their delievery policy.

    Read More
    bcathy6 November 16, 2013
  • Nice enough hot tub, lousy warranty service
    Verified Purchase

    We like the hot tub, suits our needs perfectly. Overstock did an excellent job of getting the hot tub delivered and set where we wanted it. That was where the ease of this whole transaction ended. Nothing but trouble ever since! The hot tub was delivered on the 23 of Sept. On the 24th we called the company to set up having a leak fixed. It looses a cup or so of water a day under the hot tub from one of the jets. We've made numerous calls but they can't seem to get anyone out here to fix it. 31st of October today hoping they get some one out here soon. My husband has to go out every day or two and empty the bowl we have set to catch the water. Can't put the side panel back on cause he has to get to the leak so often. If we'd have know that warranty work was gonna be so difficult to set up, we'd have just bought local.

    Read More
    wdjtwalker October 31, 2013
  • Not a bad hot tub.
    Verified Purchase

    I had asked a question as to the dry weight of this tub and was told it was 350 lbs. when it arrived here the bill of lading had it at 685 lbs, had to hire a fork lift to move it to my deck. The lounge in the tub is a little short and not very deep (my belly sticks out of the water). The two seats are plenty deep. The cover wasn't with the tub, but got it within a couple of weeks. The lights changing are nice at night, waterfall no big deal. Has plenty of jet pressure on full speed. Overall not a bad tub for the price.

    Read More
    tbonetbone10 October 7, 2013
  • Nice Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, was hard to find filters but found a source online, this site does not have the size filters this spa takes, but other than that really happy with our purchase

    Read More
    awillbanks September 29, 2013
  • Good warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Had leak in pump after two years, and they replaced it-no problem. Perfect for two people and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    maxgunner August 15, 2013
  • The perfect hot tub for us!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this product is excellent I just love it...plenty of jets 31 in all and powerful. I have nothing to complain about they delivered it without a cover having been damaged so with a few calls and a few weeks later I got the lid and it more then meets my expectations. Thank you for a great hot tub I will gratefully use it for many years.

    Read More
    mrsjujubug August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links