Read All Reviews for Hodgman Mackenzie Brown 100-percent Nylon/PVC Booted Chest Wader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well but in our experience with these waders, they have to be hung up in a warm place to dry or they will "dry rot". Need to hang them upside down.

    Read More
    tam6858 February 10, 2017
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these quite a while and they work perfect.

    Read More
    Parker I. November 17, 2016
  • They work well
    Verified Purchase

    These waders are great. Easy to get on and off, and are strong enough to climb down the rocky bank of our driveway and to walk through uneven rocky wetland/marsh. We also have neoprene waders but those are harder to get on and off.

    Read More
    ejenh April 29, 2014
  • Perfect for surf fishing.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent price, and it works very well. Tried exploring some 5' deep water, a little came into the suit but only due to my fault. Comfortable, and each to dress into. Nice feature with the snap on loops. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    tobyb02 November 12, 2013
  • Great chest waders
    Verified Purchase

    Great chest wader. I have used this in my backyard swamp. It does a great job keeping water out. Comfortable to wear doing work. I haven't taken it out fishing yet, but I bet this will great for that too.

    Read More
    stealth2011 June 27, 2013
  • Trout stream
    Verified Purchase

    Use on trout stream. Lightweight and durable.use almost daily in stream. My family also uses them and enjoys the quality and the light weight.

    Read More
    4liamdeclan June 26, 2013
  • Worke well
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was looking for something to wear when setting up the dock. I shopped around and this seemed like the best deal. He has only used it once, but found no issues with it.

    Read More
    ar08 June 17, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I would recommend these waders as I already have used them several times.

    Read More
    csarao May 14, 2013
  • Great for Salt Water Fishing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Husband as a gift he loves them and said they work excellent for Salt Water Fishing.

    Read More
    millertime328 November 20, 2012
  • Hodgeman Mackenzie Booted Chest Wader
    Verified Purchase

    I used these chest waders in the Susquahanna Sunday helping launch a freight canoe on and off the trailer. They worked nice. My legs felt the cold blood pressure cuff effect but I stayed dry. They made an outing possible that otherwise, getting wet and cold, would have been miserable. Allthough I am often mistaken for a wealthy industrialist ,I really appreciated the price and quick shipping. Thank you,

    Read More
    joetwain November 13, 2012
  • All good
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, to Australia. Good service. Very happy

    Read More
    gnomie1 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links