Today $150.73
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Performance Metal Detector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    Works good use it on beach after storms found several earings

    Read More
    Donna September 26, 2017
  • Great Deal on Metal Detector From OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    First time I purchased anything from Overstock and it was a nice experience for me

    Read More
    Clifford M. September 21, 2017
  • Very effective metal detector.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and friends are enjoying this. I thought it might be used at first then possibly left in the closet but no - we are still finding buried treasures. We just found an old silver spoon buried pretty deep. Great product and priced very well.

    Read More
    calnan11 August 17, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Detects between dime and quarter, even in the air. As soon as it was turned on started beeping dime quarter. It is set for all metal and jewelry, can't detect a gold ring. Arrived in a ripped open box (top flap) should have been my first clue.

    Read More
    Tara G. June 21, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Uses on beaches and on land, helps locate land markers and great for hobbies

    Read More
    robert s. June 4, 2017
  • Starter unit.
    Verified Purchase

    Fewer features than I expected. I would not buy it again but it is good for a starter.

    Read More
    Doug C March 11, 2016
  • Pleased with metal detector
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had much time (cold weather) to use the detector, but have been pleased with results to date. Very reasonable price when compared to other makes/models.

    Read More
    Kent O. January 19, 2016
  • My husband loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas 2015 and he was so excited and wanted one for a long time, ever since I lost my wedding ring at an Arizona Gas Station. He vows to go find it so we will see. He liked all the features and especially for the price.

    Read More
    Nikki J. January 18, 2016
  • Metal Detector
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas, it really looked good, saw him put it together, looked really nice and he took it outside to check it out! I believe it was a great buy!

    Read More
    lakehousebound January 5, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet too cold! Will update when heat wave returns

    Read More
    Bad450r December 27, 2015
  • Gift was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my 14 year old grandson for Christmas. He couldn't wait to go out and try it, the only thing I had to place another order for a carry case. That was my fault not to get it all at once. My grandson had it put together in minutes .... It made me happy it was such a great choice for him.

    Read More
    Angeline V. December 22, 2015
  • Husband wanted this one
    Verified Purchase

    Great value priced.less than on other sites

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 13, 2015
  • Difficult to learn how to use
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a good metal detector but instructions are very confusing and should be more clear.

    Read More
    MiniFarm June 7, 2014
  • metal detector
    Verified Purchase

    Best price found for this model-has everything I need in a metal detector.

    Read More
    rbrinkey March 3, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great depth, great in every way, very happy....not rich yet, but that's my fault

    Read More
    au2010 October 1, 2013