Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Performance Brass Darts Set (4 Packs of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love these dart, totally awesome flight and solid feel we love them and the case is fantastic to keep them safe for the next time we take them out and use them

    Read More
    ah33 July 27, 2017
  • Darts anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Durable ... good quality ... arrived ready to play with! Will bring years of fun competition!

    Read More
    bigg52 October 1, 2012
  • Durable, good starter set.
    Verified Purchase

    We were unsure what we were getting after experiencing quick destruction of the darts with came with the board that we purchased (not Overstock). Very pleasantly surprised that these darts were very durable and have supplied countless hours of play without any breakage.

    Read More
    tashafour February 8, 2012
  • Great value for fun play
    Verified Purchase

    We were putting up a dart board and by no means are seasoned or skilled players, we just wanted decent darts that we could use and abuse without feeling bad if we damaged one or two. These fit the bill!

    Read More
    msfishie September 14, 2011
  • Good quality darts
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be pretty good, well designed darts that shoot straight.

    Read More
    theehlberts May 10, 2011
  • dart board
    Verified Purchase

    Reading some of the past reviews before purchasing it scared me some .I went by the review that said had improved packaging. Dart board came well packaged however the directions for where all the screws and etc. go were not real clear.My husband figured it out and I am very happy with it, just wish my aim was as good as it was in my younger days of playing!

    Read More
    vonwitte September 26, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a christmas present and was wonderful

    Read More
    keri704 December 22, 2009
  • Hours of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these just in time for a cook out and they were absolutely a hit! Loved the balance and ease of the throw and the case. Would recommend absolutely.

    Read More
    myos2cents October 21, 2009
  • Brass Darts
    Verified Purchase

    I have found these items to be of the highest quality and perform wonderfully. I have two dart stations in my game room and these darts are used by guests, and during family tournaments. They perform well, have true flight and are very durable I would recommend these Items to anyone.

    Read More
    jolene54 April 10, 2009