Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hercules Unbreakable 3.5CH RC Helicopter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It works as described in the add

    Read More
    Rob P. March 15, 2017
  • This was a replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The original helicopter was purchased for a Christmas gift for our grandson. According to his dad the first one never worked right. He got a replacement and it all seems to be going well. The company sent them a new one without a hassle. Great customer service.

    Read More
    busiacam April 21, 2015
  • A Dud
    Verified Purchase

    Antenna fell off after a few flights. Real unhappy with this purchase though the child lovwe it..for a short while.

    Read More
    johnginmi April 21, 2015
  • tuff to drive
    Verified Purchase

    makes one r-really work to fly it - FUN is all its for so it whens

    Read More
    noshpr January 10, 2015
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this item and after 5 minutes of use it broke and no longer responds to the remote. what a waste of time and money now that I have to ship it back and pay or it.

    Read More
    Jmartini December 27, 2014
  • HERCULES HELICOPTER
    Verified Purchase

    COULD NOT BELIEVE GOT SUCH A GOOD DEAL ON THIS HELICOPTER HAVE SEARCED OTHER PLACES AND BOUGHT WITH GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT .THIS HELI IS GREAT EASY TO FLY EASY STEP INSTRUCTIONS LARGER THAN I THOUGHT .CAN'T GO WRONG BUYING ONE OVERSTOCK.COM HAS VERY GREAT PRICES AND VERY NICE RESPONCE TEAMS TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS

    Read More
    laurareed1 November 13, 2014
  • Blackhawk Down
    Verified Purchase

    The second time we took it out it crashed and a tiny ball and joint connector was missing. The lights are fun and the helicopter is handsome, but really, grounded on its second flight for loss of a two cent piece of plastic?

    Read More
    papadoc22 August 16, 2014
  • Radio controlled helicopter

    I'm glad I didn't step on this unbreakable helicopter because I would've broke it. If there's any wind at all you shouldn't fly it. It didn't seem to want to go forward what so ever. The tail brace broke after a few crashes. Was never able to control it at all. I would not recommend this to anyone. Not impressed at all.

    Read More
    rog1383 May 18, 2014
  • Lemon
    Verified Purchase

    Put batteries in the remote. Plugged the copter in for charging. Went outside with the copter and nothing worked. Notice the remote was hot. Opened it up and the batteries were melted. The coils shortened so new batteries will not do the trick either. Junk!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    hannahsofie13 April 28, 2014
  • Ordered too soon
    Verified Purchase

    Right after I placed my order I found the same item on XXXXXX for XXX dollars less.

    Read More
    kpm8955 February 7, 2014
  • Great RC plane!

    I found a great quality helicopter in the Hercules Unbreakable, it manuevers in tight places, and is very durable. No more buying overpriced hobby shop helicopters.This a high quality helicopter at a great price, I promise you won't be dissapointed!

    Read More
    ronjrhenry January 28, 2014
  • Really awesome Chopper

    My son loves this! This is a really cool chopper. It operates well in flight and make some pretty swift turns. It is really fun to practice landings on different objects such as roofs or stationary objects.No issues thus far. It operates well at a fairly long distance; I would just make sure and maintain a line of sight with the chopper. This is a cool gift for any kid or adult in my opinion. Very cool Product. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tdocjase January 28, 2014
  • Awesome Helicopter

    I love toy helicopters and after breaking many during flights I came across the GYRO Hercules 3.5CH Electric RTF RC Helicopter. Wow, was I surprised when flying this. The helicopter a super strong polymer frame that can take a large amount of force on impact. This awesome helicopter is also great for beginners. I started flying this and then decided to let my son give it a whirl and it withstood a few hard crashes and my son was able to get it back up flying again. I was also pleasantly surprised at the controls. Flying the Hercules helicopter was a breeze. It was easy for both my son and I to control the helicopter and make it go forward, backward, up, down, left, right and hover over anything we wanted too. The other great thing about the helicopter is that there is no assembly required, you just put in a few batteries and are ready to go. I am still amazed at how even when this helicopter crashes or falls that it is undamaged and ready to go again for another flight. I have broken so many helicopters in the past and this Hercules helicopter will be around for a long time.

    Read More
    merrickdc January 28, 2014
  • Super Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with quality and stability . My Kids love to fly it everyday. Thanks.

    Read More
    jchrist12 January 20, 2014
  • Complete disappointment!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband and was totally disappointed. It never hovered or even got off the ground. He called customer service several times and never got an answer. He called the trouble shooting department and just got a recording that said all mailboxes are full. He was so frustrated. Do not waste your time or money on this product!!

    Read More
    pattypoo1962 January 17, 2014
  • Pretty cool even for the big boys
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, striking colors. Battery won't stay charged though; get about 10 minutes flying time.

    Read More
    skitty3 January 9, 2014
  • Not so positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Helicopter was damaged when openned, Overstock.com is working very quickly to resolve the issue. Defects can happen to anything and this item will be replaced, I will write a review again at that time referring to the quality of the helicopter.

    Read More
    2012butterfly58 December 26, 2013
  • Really dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is more about Overstock than the copter. I ordered 2 as presents. Once unwrapped we found one of the 2 was pre-opened and missing parts and the second one just plain did not work. I thought I was buying overstocked not used and defective merchandise!

    Read More
    dad664 November 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sam g. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser76577 April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links