Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Duty Wall Mount Kayak Jumbo Storage Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Extremely heavy duty, pleased with this purchase. They hold one kayak each. I was surprised at how heavy they are.

    Read More
    cpabyday August 16, 2017
  • Kayak storage hooks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 pair of Kayak Storage Hooks and they are great! They are strong, versatile and hold our Kayak and Paddle Boards making the winter storage very convenient.

    Read More
    hckyace December 8, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Needs better anchor screws. Bought good ones @ the hardware store.

    Read More
    Island Baker August 30, 2016
  • Kayak rack
    Verified Purchase

    These Work good for the price

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 6, 2016
  • Doing its job
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in our garage to hold kayaks. So far, so good! Just make sure to remember to give yourself plenty of room with the ceiling to lift them in.

    Read More
    Andrea M. July 4, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I just mounted 2 sets of the Heavy Duty Wall Mount Kayak Jumbo storage Hooks to my fence and they work perfectly cradling our 2 Pelican Stringer 100X sit on top Kayaks. We could not be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser231985 May 27, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser96643 March 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE!!!!! I can get into my garage now! I love looking at my Yaks hanging up. Just found the stud in the wall, screwed in the long screws , their up! Awesome !

    Read More
    SharonM W. March 15, 2016
  • Durable, easy installation.
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted these on wooden 4x4 to hold my 50 pound paddle board. Installation was fast and easy. They work like a charm. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    chapinscgirl January 2, 2016
  • Hooks great
    Verified Purchase

    I give this a 3 as the screws sent were awful to use. Stripped em..i used my own screws worked awesome. Holds long kayak well

    Read More
    rrmom94 December 25, 2015
  • Nice, screws are an issue
    Verified Purchase

    The Kayak rack itself is very nice, and holds my lake kayak securely to the wall. The screws were not long enough/secure enough to hold it, so my contractor found other anchor screws to hold the hooks to the wall.

    Read More
    Kelly Ann E. November 11, 2015
  • Kayak...up, up and out of the way!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, heavy duty hooks allow for more room on the dock and a safe place out of the elements. We have a second kayak so will order again!

    Read More
    Ken K. September 2, 2015
  • Kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice how it looks in the wall

    Read More
    Monica Q. August 25, 2015
  • Great hooks and easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Better than hanging from ceiling.

    Read More
    Jesse M. June 8, 2015
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase to organize our garage. It was easy to hang and even easier to use. In the winter we stow the kayak from rigging on the ceiling but not practical for everyday use in warmer weather. I was worried that just leaning it against the house was leading to needless UV bleaching or worse yet, it disappearing. Now everyone knows where to find it and where it goes when done.

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 7, 2015
  • Perfect For The Garage
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these stacked on top of each other in the garage. They are sturdy and are exactly what we needed to get our kayaks off the ground

    Read More
    crazyasia January 21, 2015
  • Hooks are great wall anchors are junk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two pair to hang my kayaks; one on top of the other against my garage wall. No straps or other attachments needed. The hooks work exactly as they're supposed to so I am pleased. However, I had to use my own wall anchors (screws) because those included with the hooks couldn't be driven with a cordless drill. The heads stripped like they were made out of aluminum...must have come from China. Used my own screws and presto...happy with the results.

    Read More
    joebeets August 16, 2014
  • Perfect basic kayak hooks at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These hooks are basic, strong hooks for kayak storage. I bought two for my garage to store my kayaks on the wall, one over the other. The hooks came with solid screws for securing the hooks to the walls, and the hooks were easy to install. All that's needed is a level, drill, and a screwdriver. The hooks can support much more weight than a kayak, and don't flex at all when a kayak is put on them. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    misterrich December 24, 2013
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs exactly as advertised and easy to install. The kayak fits great.

    Read More
    siberianhusky2 October 10, 2013
  • sturdy hooks
    Verified Purchase

    We're still in the porcess of re-doing our garage but these hooks came in at least as good as expected. Solid!

    Read More
    pdb12 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links