Today: $199.94
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Duty Snowmobile Shop Dolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Makes life easier.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 21, 2017
  • Do Not Buy This ***
    Verified Purchase

    Dolly cannot lift sled high enough. Waste of $$$$

    Read More
    faaaaq March 6, 2012
  • shop dolly
    Verified Purchase

    i still have not received the replacement i was promised . im not even sure if i will order from overstock.com again .

    Read More
    nettie64 January 31, 2012
  • this dolly is definately worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good working piece of shop equipement. For the money compared to other brands it does what it is supposed to that is what I bought it for.

    Read More
    1snowcat October 11, 2011
  • It looks heavy duty, just what I was looking fir
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is heavy duty enough to do what I bought it for. Will make my life easier.

    Read More
    teenloueen April 9, 2011
  • Snowmobile Shop Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it!!! It makes moving the snowmobiles a lot easier, especially if you have a bad back like he does!

    Read More
    jlsacco March 29, 2011
  • Non functioning

    As others have said, this will not move the lightest sled. Not only do the wheels bow out to the point that you can't move the sled but I actually had the welds brake on me. Stay as far away from this as possible. You can't weld week metal.... this was simply WAY under engineered.

    Read More
    paradox2 August 16, 2010
  • great item, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a great buy, and shipped quickly. I had it before I knew it, and my husband couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    jng1992 May 7, 2010
  • garbage

    This will NOT pick up and move any sled -- other than a 120cc kittycat.

    Read More
    pj114 January 18, 2009
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    It bends a little when picking up my 500xc, I think that is as big of sled I would use it on.

    Read More
    jrwhitey May 10, 2008
  • Snowmobile shop dolly not strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    The dolly seemed like a good buy but after I received and assembled it I tried to move the lightest of my two snowmobiles with it. When you lower the handle to lift the machine, the two legs and tires splay out. As you try to move the machine around the tires splay more and pidgeon toe more until it is impossible to continue moving the sled. The manufacture just didn't make the dolly strong enough for even the lightest modern machine (a fan cooled 440). I haven't even tried to move my newer machine (at about 100 lbs. heavier than the 440 but still lighter than many snowmobile out on the market).

    Read More
    dokker April 27, 2008
  • THE TRUE PROBLEM WITH THIS DOLLY
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good for use once in a while, major problem is the wheels bow out when sled is picked up, This is because manufacturer used too thin of square tubing where the handle is welded, if they had used a thicker wall tubing each side would fit tighter eliminating the slack Which I will fix later anyways. It does adjusts easy so I can pick up any of my sleds rather quickly, not bad if you have a welder to modify later on.

    Read More
    adswaim April 4, 2008
  • what a dissappointmet
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the worst purchases i have ever made.The dolly will lift the sled ,BUT the wheels bow out and go in different directions. The steel is too thin and no instrucions came with it.

    Read More
    December 27, 2007
Sponsored Links