Starting at: $16.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heat Holders Men's Original Thermal Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lknbikeman
    Verified Purchase

    great socks that keep feet warm!!!

    Read More
    lknbikeman2006 April 29, 2017
  • socks
    Verified Purchase

    these are wonderful. feel great and keep your feet supper wark

    Read More
    Karla B. December 28, 2016
  • socks
    Verified Purchase

    My brother says they work well

    Read More
    Kathleen C. November 9, 2016
  • Thermal Socks
    Verified Purchase

    These are the warmest and most comfortable socks I have ever found.

    Read More
    Wayne W. September 28, 2016
  • gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son works outside all winter and said these socks did help keep is feet warm

    Read More
    bbgrama42 July 8, 2016
  • rosebudl
    Verified Purchase

    was not warm very long in the cold climate

    Read More
    rosebudl March 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and soft inside.

    Read More
    Malvin H. February 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect warm toes product for my motorcycle. WOW. love it and great service

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. January 8, 2016
  • For Dad
    Verified Purchase

    He said after 5 minutes his toes were toasty.

    Read More
    erica l. October 29, 2015
  • Ice fishing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these socks for gifts. My husband and son love to ice fish and love the socks.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes December 30, 2013
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfy socks. I like wearing them around the house and they are very soft.

    Read More
    sgrider08 December 10, 2013
  • Heat Holders Men's Original Thermal Socks
    Verified Purchase

    They seems they will be very warm during the winter. It's still warm here in NJ, so I can't know from experience until probably December. They do feel very thick and soft.

    Read More
    piwacket66 October 8, 2013
  • great thermal socks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought myself some of these socks about 6 mths ago and they are so toasty and warm, my husbands feet are always cold, so I ordered him some and he loves them!!! They are made really well and are super soft. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kimmcbee April 17, 2013
  • Thermal socks
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are very warm and comfortable! They are thick so may not fit with tightly fitting shoes.

    Read More
    dpk246 March 16, 2013
  • Thermal socks
    Verified Purchase

    Keep my feel warm for eight hour shifts outside to and from home. Rinse them in sink , and ready to go.

    Read More
    cubby2 January 9, 2013
  • "Hot Socks"
    Verified Purchase

    These were given to my sons for Christmas gifts. Their bedrooms get pretty chilly this time of year so these socks along with their new electric blankets really do the trick. Now if I can just get them to take them off so I can was them! Great product!

    Read More
    shipwrecked December 30, 2012
  • Wonderfull socks for the winter
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are very comfortable and keep you cool. Feel like they have padding like a memory foam mattress. excellent feel even when wearing at hme

    Read More
    vazirani December 26, 2012
  • incredible socks
    Verified Purchase

    We're a southern family with some members working Up North for the first time this winter. They are certain that these socks will make a big difference in their "chill factor."

    Read More
    joannelmc January 8, 2012
  • Socks Alot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these socks originally for my friend, so he could wear his Birkenstocks in the winter. Everyone that saw them just had to touch them!! They loved the way they looked on him and they all commented on how warm they must be. They are extremely warm!! So, we bought socks for all the guys for Christmas presents. I got such great feedback!! Every one of the guys said these socks were the best present they ever got!! Out here in AZ, it gets really cold in the winter, despite what people think. And, if you own Birkies you don't have to put them up for the winter any longer!!! These socks are so warm, you can wear your Birkies or any open toed sandel in 10 degrees or warmer and your feet and toes stay toasty warm. This is amazing for a pair of socks. Everyone also said that these were the most comfortable socks they had ever worn. So, your not just getting my word for it, you are also getting 5 other men that are extremely happy with these socks!!! They all want to get more, so, Overstock.com, I've made more customers for you!!

    Read More
    gilliegal December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mohammed m. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links