Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heat Gloves Men's Battery Powered Heated Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helps with arthritis hands
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my boss for a gift. He loves them and are useful keeping his hands warm in the winter due to his arthritis in his fingers. This is a very well thought thru item

    Read More
    ambil May 12, 2015
  • Hoping for right size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered heated gloves as a Christmas gift for my husband. He has renauds disease in his hands which is very painful when cold. The gloves were supposed to fit a medium hand but they were too small. I returned them and asked for a larger size. Waiting to see if I get them. I sure hope so, because my husband was so excited when he opened them.

    Read More
    donnagisambob November 30, 2013
  • Perfect for Me
    Verified Purchase

    Most people think I am crazy for buying these gloves because I am in the south, but my hands stay freezing and these gloves were the perfect solution for me. I wish I had these gloves when I played college flag football because my hands hurt when I tried to catch the ball. Catching with your fingertips is very difficult when your hands are frozen stiff where you can't feel them. I should've thought about heated gloves then, but they are exactly what I need right now!

    Read More
    twatia06 December 31, 2012
  • toasty fingertips
    Verified Purchase

    One of the side effects of chemo therapy is an extreme sensitivity to cold for several days after treatment. The gentleman who received these gloves says they are very helpful.

    Read More
    madielady December 20, 2012
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves did not provide any noticeable heat during a bike ride at 45 degrees. I cannot imagine what it would be like in actual cold weather. Not a good value.

    Read More
    mjalt43 November 17, 2012
  • Not bad but not great either
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for riding my scooter in cool weather. These would be good if the gloves could fit over my coat or jacket sleeves. The battery packs are a little bulky to pull my sleeves over them. Also, it's weird to have to use 4 AA batteries in each glove. That could get expensive if you don't use rechargeable batteries. The heat is actually not very intense. So, they're only good if you're doing something active and not just using them in very cold weather to stand around outside.

    Read More
    oparu April 11, 2012
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves were very good and sure stop the fingers from the cold, which the previous gloves did not. The Velcro on the battery compartment was a bit miss aligned

    Read More
    blackdragon3120 March 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    20+ yrs. ago I had a pair of heated gloves. They ran on 9V batteries. As batterie shapes have changed - making my older gloves almost useless - hesitated to purchase new ones (quality, etc.). Happy to say these are perfect!

    Read More
    risso February 17, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size the 1st time around & it was a sinch to switch to a bigger size.. My order was complete & correct with-in a week.

    Read More
    kimarie45 October 21, 2011
  • Useless. Better having my hands in my pockets.

    Touching frozen objects nonstop at my new job caused my FINGERS to go first obviously. These gloves, on high settings for hours, will faintly heat the back of my palm. You read correctly; the back of my palm. All the while my fingers were becoming freezing numb. If anything the makers should use thermo vision to look at what parts of your hand gets coldest and focus on that primarily. To make it easier for them: Heat the palm of the fingertips first before focusing on anything else. The back of your palm... Unbelievable.

    Read More
    gantol October 7, 2011
  • incomplete product details.
    Verified Purchase

    "Heat Gloves Battery Powered Heated Gloves 1 $**** Shipped 02-07-2011" the above is my order number and I got the item with size SMALL! I thought that this item has only one model and expecting at least a size LARGE!!! YEP I got the size small.. :(

    Read More
    mukkuvan February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links