| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heat Gloves Battery-powered XL Heated Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    terribly awkward and small

    Read More
    Andrea W. April 25, 2017
  • Not as warm as hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these gloves to help keep my hands warm when commuting on my scooter and bicycle in winter. They help keep my hands a bit warmer, but not the fingertips. They are better than an unheated glove, but not much. Also they are sized small. I ordered XL and they are more like a large with short fingers.

    Read More
    eduaro December 26, 2013
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really hoped these heated gloves would keep my hands & fingers warm when snow-blowing. They seemed to heat up indoors when I first put in the batteries and turned them on, but ten minutes later, when put to the test, they didn't really keep my fingers any warmer than with regular gloves. My hands may have been a little warmer, but my fingers still got icy cold. The quality of the gloves were fine, but the quality of the heat was not. That's why I wouldn't recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    UncleScroge December 15, 2013
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This product isn`t made in America, but made in china!

    Read More
    niltonfilomena June 18, 2013
  • Heated Men's winter gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands hands get very good in the winter when working outside and these gloves keep his hands very toasty warm!

    Read More
    jodytimm January 7, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a xmas gift for my father, for snowblowing. He says they work great and hes not just being polite, they actually work and keep his hands warm.

    Read More
    shelbyjohann January 1, 2013
  • Well Fitting Warm Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves keep hands warm and are not overly heavy with battery packs. Used while working snow blower. An excellent value.

    Read More
    kensk1 December 29, 2012
  • Gloves are worthless?
    Verified Purchase

    I would not waste your money. The gloves only heat the back of your hand. They do not transfer the heat to your fingers.

    Read More
    rlj1194l December 27, 2012
  • product is great luv them.not used yet though...:
    Verified Purchase

    havent used the gloves or shoe cleets yet...NO SNOW!!!!!!::--))great product...

    Read More
    rgunn88 February 17, 2012
  • The gloves are perfect for winter Harley riding!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the gloves, except for sizing. I ordered them for my husband, LX regular size. I wear a medium and they fit me. I got new gloves!!!! Will order another pair for my husband.

    Read More
    arleygirl74 January 21, 2012
  • battery heated goves
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a pair of these to use with the snow blower and loves them. So I ordered these for a friend that works outside. But they never heated up. So I had to return them. I was very disappointed as they were my friend's Christmas present.

    Read More
    atticus06 January 17, 2012
  • gloves must fit.
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't fit me; so they were gifts to my friends; one that won't roll his window up when driving. the other pair to an airport employee who's out in extreme weather. They are pleased with the product.

    Read More
    ffaster January 6, 2012
  • Not as hot as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are very good quality and fit very nice. They are larger than skiing gloves but are smaller than snowmobiling gloves. I bought these because my fingers ALWAYS get cold when running my snowblower. They are somewhat heavy with 4 batteries per glove, but you don't notice it once you get them on. My main gripe is that the bulk of the heat is is on the back of your hands, not in the fingers where it's needed. I have no clue why the company would focus the heat there. Now that I've said all of that, the heat on the back of the hands does radiate to the fingers somewhat. I turn the gloves to high while I am getting ready and the inside is toasty warm when I finally get started. I used them once to snowblow and my fingers were cool, but not freezing cold like usual. I do recommend these gloves, but understand that the heat is focused on the back of the hand and they get warm, not hot.

    Read More
    jimbo101 February 25, 2011
  • Great gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this product within a couple of days of ordering without paying any additional fees. These gloves are nice quality with a unique idea. Gave them to my brother-in-law for christmas. He is a hunter.

    Read More
    rp1258 January 25, 2011
  • battery powered gloves
    Verified Purchase

    A waste of money - unable to feel any discernable heat from the gloves! Wish I had never bought them!

    Read More
    banjosam January 11, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these gloves as a gift and when they were delivered hubby decided he wanted them! Ordered another pair for my gift exchange. Had heavy snow last week and hubby said his hands never felt that warm before. Great Product!

    Read More
    kathyfrommichigan December 16, 2009
  • Not so Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Gloves are not as hot as I thought they would be, but they are good quality gloves.

    Read More
    dougmrrll November 18, 2009
  • Warm Not Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Short & SweetThe gloves are great for the price, but as far as warmth these gloves are Warm not HOT.So for my purpose of riding my motorcycle on the cold mornings they will do the job.

    Read More
    pepsicanman November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links