Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Head Ti S6 Tennis Racquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful grip feel in hand good bounce & control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the stock strings are a bit too easy to break, both my buys have lasted less than 6 months for casual play. Nice feel, and grip, very good control, not too bad on the shock on the wrist.. Very good casual player racquet, but may welll be a mid level player choice as well

    Read More
    suresh p. August 13, 2017
  • Great racket light & well balanced. You will proba
    Verified Purchase

    Great racket light and well balanced. You might want to put on your own strings at your own tension

    Read More
    Gary A. July 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good racquet and it keeps making the right hits

    Read More
    Brock P. June 11, 2017
  • joytahoe
    Verified Purchase

    Great racquet at a great price. It was shipped to my old address but I got it anyway.

    Read More
    tahoogene May 25, 2017
  • Great price and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Love this racquet. My game has tremendously improved

    Read More
    netostk May 10, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This Racquet is very very light. i had to add lead tape to weight down a bit. It seems well balanced, and well made. I used it one time and immediately start having elbow pains, "never had tennis elbow before". I'll keep practicing with it and see what happens,

    Read More
    OstkUser1058364 April 23, 2017
  • Great racquet
    Verified Purchase

    Great grip design, very tight strings

    Read More
    rosa r. April 5, 2017
  • Played 4 matches, like it so far
    Verified Purchase

    It has a good feel, the strength of a hit doesn't seem to suffer from the racket lightness.

    Read More
    Polina K. March 19, 2017
  • Head TiS6, one of the best rackets I have had!
    Verified Purchase

    Better read the reviews written by pros, Djokovich or Sharapova!!!

    Read More
    Bobby F. March 8, 2017
  • Cheating
    Verified Purchase

    These guys are simply cheating customers. They have not given the racquet cover. They have wrapped up in a paper.

    Read More
    SUSANTA P. March 3, 2017
  • Tennis
    Verified Purchase

    my best racket- love always. Weight just right.Responsive especially with nice strings ( babolot presently.as original strings busted soon after getttin. )

    Read More
    Michael D M. February 7, 2017
  • Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality and well priced.

    Read More
    SANDRA S. December 20, 2016
  • Tennis Anyone
    Verified Purchase

    Great racket good price use coupon for better pricing

    Read More
    lgjg December 20, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast!! Good service. Nice racquet

    Read More
    steven w. December 6, 2016
  • Love this racquet!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this racquet for years. Love that it is so light but still supplies power and control. Have tried others, but this is my favorite racquet by far!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 2, 2016
  • Big Bang for your bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one after playing with a Tis5 for a while. Perfect racquet for an intermediate player. A bit heavier than the Ti S 5 and that eased my tennis elbow pain. The reviews on this stick were awesome and it deserves bragging about it. Overstock crashed all competitors places and the racquet seemed like it was shipped directly from the Head factory.

    Read More
    galenik November 3, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on good review. It's for my 11-year-old girl, who just learns to play. It makes her to hit the ball more easily. Just one downside is the handle seems too long for her. But maybe overtime, she will get used to it. Wish overstock could carry more different sizes. Good product.

    Read More
    Simon H. November 2, 2016
  • Excellent Racquet
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time for me to adjust the sweet spot of this racquet. Once i got adjusted its excellent!!!.

    Read More
    Abhijeet J. September 21, 2016
  • Great Racquet
    Verified Purchase

    Great racquet at a great price. Lots of control, great power.

    Read More
    Scott S. September 12, 2016
  • Rackets
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with price, packaging and delivery of items.

    Read More
    Margaret S. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links