Today: $74.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Head Ti S5 ComfortZone Tennis Racquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good intermediate racket, light and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Deducting one star because the strings broke within a couple of weeks. Otherwise, the racket is well-made, and looks/feels like it should last for some time. This is a very lightweight, relatively large-headed and longer racket, with low stiffness - meant for comfortable playing. I think it's well-designed for that purpose.

    Read More
    Akash V. April 24, 2017
  • Ok, Not so great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this raquet two years ago. I never felt comfortable with this.

    Read More
    Rakesh M. March 20, 2017
  • Michael Conn
    Verified Purchase

    The racquet is terrific; the stringing was less so......

    Read More
    name1screen August 13, 2016
  • Great for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    Great racquet for beginners or defensive intermediate players. Not a lot of power but excellent control.

    Read More
    galenik August 5, 2016
  • racket
    Verified Purchase

    everything fine, timing, delivery, product

    Read More
    simone m. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect Racquet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughter as a first racquet. She was borrowing her coaches racquet (this one) and loved it. Lightweight with an enlarged sweetspot. Great racquet, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser60349 November 19, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this racket and within a month I had to regrip both rackets if it was just one I would have thought it was just a fluke I would not buy this again

    Read More
    drckps November 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third time I have bought a HEAD Ti tennis racquet. It's the best racquet I haven't found a replacement in 15 years. I love it. I am a 2;5 to 3.0 player.

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 8, 2015
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lightweight racquet! Excellent control.

    Read More
    muscleshoals January 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it much but your stupid site keeps pestering me about leaving a rating so here it is.

    Read More
    shinsho August 7, 2014
  • Perfect beginner racket
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new tennis player and I love this racket. So light and I even get tons of compliments from the veteran players! Great price and fast shipping!

    Read More
    dkep2001 May 30, 2014
  • Excellent raquet for people with arm problems
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this racquet because of the comfort zone technology and how others who have used it benefited from it. I tend to serve with a lot of muscle and my upper arm (bicep) gets sore and painful after an hour of play. I was using a Head Crossbow racquet before. With this racquet I have been playing longer and with little to no pain in my arm. The racquet came with a nice looking Head cover/case. One caution - this racquet did not come with shockstop technology built into its handle. The description for this item is misleading in that respect. I was very much looking forward to this added comfort feature, but was very disappointed when I opened the package to find that it did not come with that technology built-in.

    Read More
    envengr February 24, 2014
  • Value for money @ overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is selling the product at a price less than 20% of the market price elsewhere.

    Read More
    shngb October 13, 2012
  • A Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this racquet for a friend and they are very pleased with it as it has made a big improvement in their game with it's light weight and fast swing.

    Read More
    lowcash October 4, 2012
  • Improved my performances!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great racket. Very light. Now i can return backhand with my back towards the opponent. Amazing.

    Read More
    mtss12 September 29, 2012
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping great price great product. That's all I need. I got it.

    Read More
    davidh6716 August 24, 2012
  • Head Ti S5 ComfortZone Tennis Racquet
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. My son is picky, plays school tennis, and he loved it also. I would buy again.

    Read More
    smaydp April 19, 2012
  • its great
    Verified Purchase

    it is great, great quality, shipping was quick, I would recommend this racket!

    Read More
    byronday March 15, 2012
  • Head Ti S5 ComfortZone Tennis Racquet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent racquet for a great price. Great control and light weight.

    Read More
    patchesmom December 10, 2011
  • Great quality item for good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to receive my Head Ti s5 ComfortZone racquet in record time to Australia and have played some great tennis with it!

    Read More
    inkydinky September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links