Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Head Liquidmetal 4 Tennis Racquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the weight or balance of this racquet. I bought a TI6 instead and I love that one.

    Read More
    biglebronski June 12, 2017
  • Lightweight and nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. He is a beginner at tennis and its lightweight so he doesn't mind carrying it at school.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 17, 2016
  • Head liquid metal 4 tennis racquet.
    Verified Purchase

    Good racquet for beginners to intermediate players. Pretty light and strings are strong and good "sweet" spot as well. Very good/fair price for this racquet!

    Read More
    OstkUser123834 September 6, 2016
  • Great racquet for developing players
    Verified Purchase

    This is my current preferred racquet. It's described as a "tweener" racquet, offering a balance of power and control. It fits that description wonderfully. If you're a 2.5 to 4.0 player and want a racquet that doesn't go too far in any style, then this is a great choice. It has a 102 sq in head, which is not "oversized" but on the larger side of midplus. I find it very forgiving on off-center hits. It still supplies a good amount of power and just enough control that my shots don't sail (unless I mis-hit).

    Read More
    dozeease August 19, 2014
  • More Top Spin
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to demo this racquet, but when I saw the price on Overstock, I decided to take chance and just buy it outright. It is one of the best online decisions I ever made. It is so light I barely know it's in my hand, and it certainly has improved the amount of top spin I can put on the ball.

    Read More
    tenniscaptain6 May 17, 2014
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage son for school tennis club and he loves it. His coach complemented and said it's nice one. Only problem is that he needs to control power when hitting tennis balls, because it goes so far way. It's light weight and price was right.

    Read More
    cannotenter March 19, 2013
  • head liquidmetal 4 tennis racquet
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. This is a very good racquet and it's description is accurate.

    Read More
    cdman1 November 14, 2011
  • Good style of tennis racquet improves me game.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was described accurately. I still haven't been able to discover the "sweet spot" that this particular racquet was to have.

    Read More
    belldirector October 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting into tennis again for the first time since HS, this was a great racket that all of my experienced friend players love! I recommend!

    Read More
    tframe July 13, 2011
  • A Winner!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since I purchased and began playing tennis with this racquet I have become a winner! Perfect for my swing style so lightweight very easy to control.

    Read More
    phosey1 April 14, 2010
  • Great Raquets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these raquets to replace the older ones that I have played with for 3 years and to say the very least they are great!

    Read More
    jpcaretti December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links