Today: $146.99

At other retailer: $199.98

Save $52.99 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hathaway Playoff 48-inch Foosball Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Foosball fun
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun for the kids and easy to put together!!!

    Read More
    Marina P. January 18, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Have 8 grandsons. ,it is too cheaply made.broke in a month

    Read More
    oldnurse38 August 26, 2016
  • Grandkids Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up really well. My grandchildren have a great time with this and have had it for a year.

    Read More
    patsy16 June 1, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 4 months since we gave this to our kids for Christmas. They love it. The quality is great! Its in our living room after the holiday I thought I'd move it to the basement but we all enjoy it so often it's staying put!

    Read More
    Rose Mary C. April 25, 2016
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this FIOS ball Table for the grandkids. It's an attractive table and the kids love it. They are crazy soccer fans.

    Read More
    Arsenia E. December 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun. Easy to assemble and fairly solid. Only complaint would be sometimes when you score a goal it flies right through the net onto the floor.

    Read More
    Ernest E. December 4, 2015
  • was a gift for the grandgirls.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a popular house now that there is something for their male cousins to play when they visit. Uncles have been known to play a game or two. great price easy to put together.

    Read More
    susan h. October 26, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT it is good quality and fun for the whole family

    Read More
    Melissa September 30, 2015
  • Kids love ....
    Verified Purchase

    Very cost effective piece - sturdy and well built... kids love it.!!

    Read More
    Carleen G. September 19, 2015
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. The kids love it

    Read More
    Catherine T. August 14, 2015
  • Great table for fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, well-made Foosball Table. It is only 48" and perfect for the kids to enjoy for years. It was easy to assemble but needed two persons. It is colorful and an attractive addition to the playroom. The best part is that it was very reasonably priced and arrived in a few days.

    Read More
    amyokok July 1, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a Foosball table for my son for Christmas and this fit our budget. It was also rated highly in an online review of foosball tables, so we were very happy to get it at a good price (Overstock matched another vendor's price and I was able to use a coupon). The table is quite sturdy, though only time will tell how it holds up to regular use. It ended up being a great family activity over the holidays and a source of much fun. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    fanofoverstk January 27, 2015
  • Sonia
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because some of the hardware was missing and we could not put this together on Christmas Day as we planned! We had cousins coming over that week and were quite disappointed that they could not play together. A washer and bumper were missing and we have since then received the 2 items but it took a couple weeks. The table itself was not too difficult to assemble and is pretty decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    SONIA S. January 14, 2015
  • Certified Personal Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this table. It is built very well.

    Read More
    Marla P. January 7, 2015
  • overstock is amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    foosball table was perfect for the age group and is working out very well!! thanks to overstock for redirecting the delivery Xmas was a SCORE!! Incredible customer service.

    Read More
    Stephen K. January 6, 2015
  • holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for Christmas and it is holding up well with normal use. Took about 45 min to put together. He loves it!

    Read More
    ckohlzy February 27, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were met, and then some! I 'was' a bit concerned, because the sturdy plastic bands, on the outside of the pkg, were tearing into the box. The contents were Not damaged and all pieces accounted for! The 3 grandkids are enjoying the height of the table, the foosball game, and I am pleased that they are 'up and moving'......thank you!

    Read More
    ccoolair December 26, 2013
  • Complete, fairly easy instructions & fun to play!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together Christmas Eve and while it had many screws and bolts, there were the right amount and the instructions were accurate and easy to follow. I was actually getting sick with a 24-hour bug while putting it together and still got it right! The table seems sturdy enough for my 12 year old daughter and her friends, so she was very pleased with this gift! The only issue was one of the players on the 4-player rod was in the opposing team uniforms, but are facing the right direction so it's only cosmetic. We joked that Santa must have stopped at the Island of Misfit toys and found a home! Overstock.com shipped it on time (although I wish the box did not prominently display what the product was), it was easy to follow the installation instructions and it's a great game...would recommend for any family room.

    Read More
    steelsox1 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser848947 January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis D. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links