Today: $95.49

At other retailer: $174.18

Save $78.69 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harley-style Battery Powered Motorcycle Ride-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson is loving it, it was a great choice I made purchasing it.

    Read More
    Brenton L. April 8, 2017
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cycle for my three year old grandson and he loves it. It seemed to hold a charge really well because he wouldn't get off. He caught on right away and I thought it was quite speedy for its size and he loved that.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 29, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was an upgrade for my Grandson who had a smaller bike prior to this. It has more power and he instantly fell in love with it

    Read More
    Larry G. March 17, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them works best on hard surface not great tractionfir offroad

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Grandchild gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson was a kitty young when I got it but he still played on it this spring we are excited to try it again I no he's going to love it really a cool looking Harley for kids!

    Read More
    Miracles February 15, 2017
  • Very goodbye
    Verified Purchase

    Very goodbyeI find this toy to be great for indoor fun my Exter large grandson and four years old and my two-year-old granddaughter both write this great fun I keep indoors only

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 9, 2017
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I had difficulty getting the battery to charge when the arrived. I should have sent it back right away but i didn't. Now it won't charge at all.

    Read More
    K R. February 1, 2017
  • My Grandsons Face of Disbelief Said It All
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to call the company to get a different motorcycle because the first charger didn't work but my grandson 4 was speechless on Christmas morning when we unveiled it. He hopped right on and took off with it!

    Read More
    Susan Rath January 31, 2017
  • Grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! My grandson saw this when I delivered it on Christmas Eve and he couldn't wait to get on it. Very durable! Battery charge held for numerous hours. Awesome!

    Read More
    vicaug January 29, 2017
  • Cycle drives too slow.
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for maybe a two year old because cycle drives very slow.

    Read More
    gina h. January 17, 2017
  • Cute Little Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 3 year old nephew's 3rd birthday. He absolutely loved it. Took some time to learn forward and reverse, but by the end of the evening he was doing fine. I gave 4 stars because the sounds did not work, which I don't think the parent's minded...haha.

    Read More
    Mersada C. January 15, 2017
  • Ms. Miles
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike, I bought two for my grandchildren. They love it.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 9, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson really like his lil rider. When its plug up to b recharged, he still get on it and imagine that he's a little 'knight rider' pushing the sound effect buttons.

    Read More
    OstkUser745323 January 7, 2017
  • Recipient loved Christmas gift - Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved Christmas gift - Great Quality!

    Read More
    Casandra W. January 6, 2017
  • Eanngreco
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bike for my 2 year old grandson who just loves. What a please to see the happiness on your grand child face

    Read More
    Eileen G. January 5, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    it was very hard to put together with the mirrors and the front light did not work but did not want to send back my god son is to happy riding it at the moment for over all its rated a 2 star in my book

    Read More
    Rosemary Flores January 4, 2017
  • Grandson's Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is adorable the only thing is it does not steer all that well it kind of skids

    Read More
    Tasia R. January 3, 2017
  • BIG hit!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for each grandson, one 6 the other 4. Four year old rides his inside, 6 year old outside. Best gift they got this year/Dec 2016

    Read More
    Happy Happy January 2, 2017
  • Big Christmas Hit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 3 year old grandson. Was a big hit. He rodes it inside and out. The dog better watch out. His driving skills need a bit of honing. Couldn't believe how long the battery held its charge. The mirrors seem a little likely to break off if he gives them a good yank. Would definitely recommend. Sized appropriately for the 3-5 year age range.

    Read More
    Dane L. January 2, 2017
  • Harley Motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the motorcycle! Came in mint condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser800809 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links