Today: $59.58

MSRP: $89.99

Save $30.41 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Trails Rocking Connie Cow Battery-powered Plush Kids' Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JustShopping
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable toy! Very soft! Seems well made, good quality! As expected!

    Read More
    anndes July 14, 2016
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a soft rocker. My son received this for his 1st birthday and loved it!

    Read More
    design36 January 27, 2016
  • Grandson Loves His Cow!
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 month old grandson loves this cow, esp. the sounds it makes! Great pruchase and most adorable, too!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. B. January 14, 2016
  • Cute rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little smaller than I expected, but our grandkids love it.

    Read More
    smwest January 9, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 month old grandson fits it perfect! He really likes it and I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Mary Jane December 30, 2015
  • Peoria, IL
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable toy for a child. It is small so I would recommend purchasing it for a 1 or 2 year old, not a 3 or 4 year old as recommended.

    Read More
    Kenzie T. December 28, 2015
  • MTV
    Verified Purchase

    This Rocking Cow is the cutest thing ever! Can't wait to give it to my 18 month old grand daughter. Seems well make, stable and so soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Margretta V. December 19, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My nephews love this little guy...I hear it's taking a beating and still lookin good!

    Read More
    terrence c. August 18, 2015
  • Our "La Vaca"
    Verified Purchase

    Our poor little "la vaca" (cow) has been with our family for 28 days and already the seam running down his back has split apart and the stuffing has been exposed. Customer service is kind enough to send a return label at no cost to us but now the tedious process of finding a box big enough, packing styrofoam and setting up UPS pick up. The replacement "la vaca" will arrive in 10 days. My 14 month old girl is gentle, easy, and has hardly rode this rocking cow. According to OS this is very rare. PS. A previous review mentioned that her child keep sliding off the back of the cow. I must agree the cow has a very short back and no sway in the back to sit in. Sliding off happens often.

    Read More
    TrustedNurse September 10, 2013
  • C'mon THIS is so cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little rocking toy is so adorable. It's perfect for little people! It's well built, small for little bodies and the "Moo" sounds (on the cow, of course) are cute! I wish I could give them away to every kid.........!!

    Read More
    cathi0211 May 3, 2013
  • Rocking Cow
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous. My one year old loves it. Very cute to look at

    Read More
    nursejolichty April 23, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The cow is just as cute as in the picture! Soft and cuddly as well. My 14 month old is easily able to climb on and off by imself and figured out the rocking within a day or so. We have all kinds of animals on our farm, so I didn't think the mooing would scare him, but he does dismount quite quickly when she moos. Had to take the batteries out for now. Besides that it is perfect!

    Read More
    boatfolk March 28, 2013
  • Adorable and Soft Cow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cow for a baby shower gift and to put on the gift table unwrapped. Everyone who has seen it thinks it is so aborable. The size is small but will work for a toddler and is a good size for little ones just learning how to use riding toys.

    Read More
    dvh2461 March 25, 2013
  • Connie Cow a Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to our niece - she loves it. A little shy at first she just petted Connie - but noe they're the best of friends.

    Read More
    sueman January 3, 2012
  • Favorite toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 18 month old grandchild--she loves it. It's an adorable rocker and so much better priced that the ones I was looking at on. She is having so much fun on her very own cow!

    Read More
    kenglish2 December 7, 2011
  • Happy Trails Plush Rocking Connie Cow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little cousins for Christmas and even though it isn't Christmas yet, I let the youngest one play with it. He absolutely loved it! I bought a Giraffe and a Elephant too and He couldn't decide which one he like the best! He just kept riding each one of them over and over!

    Read More
    jerricca November 9, 2011
  • Absolutely Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 2 year old graddaughter. She LOVED it! It is absolutely adorable, very well made, and well worth the price. Her 4 year old sister loves rocking on it too. So glad we bought it.

    Read More
    ladyhawk415 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzieq21 May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mark g. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links