Today $50.98

Was: $54.98

Save $4.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Trails Plush Rocking Mo Mammoth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Little Rocker...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my little one, he absolutely loves it, very well constructed and sturdy. It also makes a little "roaring noise" when its ears are squeezed. Luckily its not at annoying decibel which makes this a 5 star review.

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just what I expected and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 27, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute item and seems sturdy. It would have rated 5 stars but whatever is supposed to happen when you squeeze a spot on the elephant's ear - I'm guessing it is supposed to emit a sound like an elephant - doesn't happen.

    Read More
    tmoorepa January 2, 2016
  • Mammoth Rocker Is A Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this to our grandson for his first birthday. Mom reports that he loves to pet it while his three-year-old brother enjoys riding it. One of the previous reviews said that it is suitable for up to 18 months, so we're very happy with our daughter's news, as we'd love this Mammoth Rocker to be used for more than a few months!

    Read More
    sarasha November 19, 2015
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute rocking elephant. I can't wait to give it to my toddler for Christmas. It was easy to "put together" (screw on the handles and the body to the frame). The size is accurate. The quality looks great. I haven't put batteries in to try the sounds yet, but it is adorable even without them.

    Read More
    jules711 December 19, 2011
  • Cute toy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be taller, but it is cute for a very small 18 month or younger. Does not rock very hard.

    Read More
    vickvee November 12, 2011
  • Happy Trails Plush Rocking Mo Mommoth
    Verified Purchase

    My little cousin this one out also and like i said before he could not pick which one he wanted because he loved all three that i bought.. He liked to watch the Mammoths Trunk move as he rocked it....

    Read More
    jerricca November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    QJC C. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    no5a1nt June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links