Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.95

At other retailer: $91.30

Save $37.35 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Trails Plush Elephant Rocking Animal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Cute Elephant Rocking animal
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved this - arrived in a timely manner - sent direct to recipient

    Read More
    xjsclover August 15, 2017
  • Nailed it!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter LOVES it!

    Read More
    OstkUser74997 December 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Elephant rocker arrived quickly in just days. Very plush, made very sturdy. Not sure of other complaints, but I'm highly satisfied. If I had anything different to say, I wish it was more grey, not the bluish color it seems to be. But overall the price and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. October 4, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. My 15 month old loves it. It's sturdy. Doesn't tip over

    Read More
    333dr July 24, 2016
  • This item was for my grandsons birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has shorter legs and will grow into the height of this but he absolutely loves this rocking elephant. Soft and cuddlie. He sits atop and drinks his bottle and holds on like a big boy.

    Read More
    Pam K. July 15, 2016
  • Cute picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Received a while ago. Baby isn't born yet. Need to open box to look at it and make sure it is working condition.

    Read More
    Wendy M. January 17, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. MY TWO NICES WILL BE VERY HAPPY FOR THEIR BIRTHDAY.

    Read More
    JONI S. November 14, 2015
  • rocking toy so soft

    Easy to put together, four pegs, four holes. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    oksnapltz February 21, 2012
  • so cute

    very easy to put together. rocker is already assembled. very soft

    Read More
    plzikk February 10, 2012
  • So Cute

    My child rides this all the time. Keeps him occupied. If only I could keep the dog away

    Read More
    morzi February 6, 2012
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This product isn't worth anywhere near the price. The elephant is cheaply sewn together and the material is poor quality like a carnival stuffed animal. You have to attach the rocker to the elephant, and I could never get it to fit correctly - I finally managed to get three of the four screws in so it will have to do. If it wasn't a hassle to return it, I would have. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    psphoto January 27, 2011
  • ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this elephant and received it very quickly, which was great...But the construction of it is just not very good. It is described as "plush" and that's just not the case. It's pretty hard underneath the fur, and the fur itself is not a soft material...It looks ok from a distance, but then when you look at it up close, it looks cheaply made. There is a line across it's back where the material is sewn together, and it looks like it has stitches going across it's back! Weird, because along it's stomach where you can't see it looks great...(You think they would have tried to do a better job on the top?) I'm keeping it because I don't want to deal with returning it, and I'm sure that my son will enjoy it, but I don't think I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    jmaustin April 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn h. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bighockey May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon J. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen P. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christa D. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori R. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links