Today $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Trails Henry the Rocking Horse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this rocking horse for grandson and he loved it. I also got him a cowboy hat and a scarf to tie around his neck. He rocked this horse from the time he got up into I had to make him take a break. Love it. Very strudy also.

    Read More
    Wanda R. December 22, 2017
  • Cute and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and Fun for my toddler. Took one star off due to the head moves a little too much in m opinion when child is rocking but hasn't affected use.

    Read More
    coatluvr June 14, 2017
  • Great horse
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it he is almost and he picks it up carry it to where he wants if to go. He named it ky ky lol great purchase

    Read More
    shawntapauling March 16, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for your little one. Well made, so soft, sturdy and the perfect size.

    Read More
    Tamsen V. January 5, 2017
  • Mrs Betty. Crisel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rocking horse for my newest grandson!

    Read More
    Betty C. December 7, 2016
  • Cute Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable. Grandkids enjoy it!

    Read More
    Jill November 3, 2016
  • Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    the little girl loved it!!

    Read More
    Walter S. November 15, 2015
  • Rocking Horse - it rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    The baby loved it. Different sounds are great!

    Read More
    hgort June 26, 2015
  • Grandson's horsey
    Verified Purchase

    My geandson's room is done up in little cowboy and this plush rocking horse fits right in. He loves it!

    Read More
    alvera1010 May 14, 2015
  • A good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my one year old son this past Christmas and he loves it. Still uses it up till now. Its light weight but very sturdy and safe for your little ones.

    Read More
    Karmena B. May 2, 2015
  • Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, loved by baby.

    Read More
    Catherine T. May 1, 2015
  • Rocking horse

    My son was a little afraid of it at first but once he figured out it didn't bite he was all over it.

    Read More
    OstkUser29835 May 1, 2015
  • Happy Trails Henry the Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Perfect size for this little one. Sturdy construction and great padding. A huge hit.

    Read More
    rmbc January 17, 2015
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rocking horse, very cute and plush. Love that I got it in two days with free shipping!

    Read More
    Jacy W. December 31, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I expected and my daughter is loving it. It is very light weight and easy to assemble. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sheryl S. December 28, 2014
  • Nice Rocking Horse

    Very easy to assembly, no tools needed. Very soft and plush and I wish they had an adult size one of these

    Read More
    dleaneyjane September 19, 2014
  • Happy Trails Henry the Rocking Horse
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little horse. Handles may need to be tightened up a bit. Satisfied with my purchase. A litle big for my 14 month old grandson.

    Read More
    azwigirl December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1301006 August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    duffyg222 November 12, 2016