Sale: $25.07

At other retailer: $87.20

Save $62.13 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Camper 2-person Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Camper 2-person ⛺
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I definitely recommend this tent.

    Read More
    Natasha B. May 6, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my grandson and he loves using it inside.

    Read More
    bkg13 March 31, 2017
  • Quick tent
    Verified Purchase

    My son and his girlfriend needed a small tent as they backpacked around the country. They said it held up well.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 22, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tents. They are small and I think it would make a good back packing tent. My problem was that one of the tents arrived with the shock cord out of the pole assembly. I don't know how to fix it since there is no hole at the end of the pole assembly to pull it through and tie it off. The other one seems to be in okay condition. The poles have lost coating and I received a fiberglass splinter. Not that big of a deal, but what is a big deal id the shock cords on the 2nd tent look as if they are worn where they bend and collapse together. I'm not sure if these are new or used and returned or factory rejects. Check yours out right away so you can return if necessary.

    Read More
    tracycola February 7, 2014
  • My grandson is going to have great pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is going to have great pleasure out of this tent. He is excited about going camping and using it.

    Read More
    22maddie January 18, 2014
  • Stinky!
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing you'll be using it outside because the materials used to make it are very smelly! The off-gassing lasts for a really long time. The materials are very cheap, which is how they can sell a tent for $.

    Read More
    sdel23 January 13, 2014
  • fun tent to play in
    Verified Purchase

    not for the seasoned camper but a good choice for our young children to play fort inside and to camp out in the back yeard

    Read More
    poppyshouse November 5, 2013
  • Decent, but not blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Tent is fine for a kid to play with - reasonable quality for the price. But, color shipped was orange, and picture is blue.

    Read More
    ryanf31 June 26, 2013
  • Tent

    Very easy to set up. Even I figured it out. I could even get it back in the bag after we were done. Never did that before

    Read More
    leelucorbin June 18, 2013
  • BAD BAD BAD
    Verified Purchase

    This tent is worthless! We got 2 and both were trashed in the first 2 days of using them and they were used by people that camp all the time so it was not the people that used them that were the problem...

    Read More
    gerribolen60 June 17, 2013
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for he money. Highly recommend especially for children

    Read More
    esm44 March 19, 2013
  • A tent for fun, not great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good tent to put up for a while, maybe in the backyard, as a play zone for kids. It is worth the price if that's your intended purpose. I returned this tent because I was hoping for a tent that could be used for camping occasionally. The tent doesn't live up to actual camping, in my opinion, because of the design and quality of the support poles (fiberglass, fitted into sleeves) and because of the minimal rain fly that only covers the screened "moon roof" at the peak of the tent. All of these details are either in the product description or the product photos, so you certainly get what you see. In sum, it looks good for "fun" uses but not actual camping.

    Read More
    floridajohn December 28, 2012
  • happy camper 2-person tent
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with how fast it got to me. Once I open it and check it out I will be able to give more feedback.

    Read More
    pbunc21 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect for a child's play tent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive tent to give my son on his 5th birthday. This one is just right for young children. My son loves it just as much as I thought he would. Wouldn't see it being a choice for "real camping."

    Read More
    westfordmass June 20, 2012
  • great play tent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this tent for my 6 year old son to play in and he absolutely loves it. It can be used indoors. He has so much fun in it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    loveuo February 29, 2012
  • Great little tent! My grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who's 3 loves his new tent and so does his Pop! We set it up; in the den and he "camped out" all day and night Can't wait for the weather to warm up so we can use it outside. So easy to set up. I setup by myself in less than 5 minutes.

    Read More
    jetsnene February 23, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love it.His daddy set it up in his rm .He had a friend stay with him and they slept in the tent.

    Read More
    memamidgee January 20, 2012
  • Hopefully it won't rain
    Verified Purchase

    If you go camping in a free storm camping this is the perfect tent but if not, you'll end up sleeping in the car with a flooded tent.

    Read More
    isa14 September 10, 2011
  • tent

    This was so easy to set up. Took 5 minutes. Just great for me and my son

    Read More
    steve0o August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links