Today: $30.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $19.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Camper 2-in-1 Tent LED Camping Light and Ceiling Fan (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, light is bright, and fans kept us cool inside the tent!

    Read More
    Taylor A. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect for camping!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for camping this past weekend and they worked great! The lights were nice and bright and the fans were nice to use when going to bed. Highly recommend these ! Shipped quickly too!

    Read More
    Pamela G. June 5, 2017
  • Not as advertised - Not Happy Camper Brand!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive too Happy Camper brand fans. I received two Eternal brand fans which is not what was advertised and not what I ordered. I am not a happy camper :(

    Read More
    Tina G. June 3, 2017
  • Waiting to use
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this yet to determine if I like or not.

    Read More
    Virginia M B. May 4, 2017
  • Great little light and fan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a fan for the car when I have my dog with me. The car can get really hot but with 2 fans going the car stays nice and cool for my dog. In face my dog would rather be in the cool car then the hot sun when we are camping or having a picnic. A set of 2 made this perfect.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 12, 2017
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bright light, fan works great & a 2 for 1 deal makes it such a good deal.

    Read More
    rachel p. January 24, 2017
  • Keeps you Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This item saves space and keeps you cool, I got two for the tent and they work great

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    When they try it they will let me know how well they like it?

    Read More
    OstkUser814944 January 19, 2017
  • greatight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights - they are bright! Liked the first set so much, I ordered 4 more sets! Have them hanging over the BBQ for the late night cook outs and others in our camping gear to light up the tent.

    Read More
    sheree w. January 16, 2017
  • Kids B-day present
    Verified Purchase

    They love camping and they love the fan with the light...Gadgets that make it easy when you are camping are epic

    Read More
    Vanessa F. January 13, 2017
  • lights / fans
    Verified Purchase

    He will use these for the tent when he sets up for the Nascar Race in Daytona, in July!

    Read More
    OstkUser529437 January 9, 2017
  • Great item for my scout
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to allow our scout to be safer and more comfortable while he is camping. Lights are great and fans are wonderful as well.

    Read More
    Terry W. September 20, 2016
  • camping light and fan
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent product, glad I brought 2 of them.

    Read More
    Patrick S. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed. Thank you

    Read More
    Paulo F. August 29, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a long weekend at the beach and they worked wonderfully. They are battery-powered but put out a lot of light and being able to hang them in the tent was a plus.

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 25, 2016
  • oops
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was purchasing solar light/fan. Will keep as emergency in office setting for power loss situations, if I find my solar powered light/ fan.

    Read More
    Cindy B. June 22, 2016
  • camping
    Verified Purchase

    would of been better if it was solar powered

    Read More
    Nilsa C. June 10, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    bright light, and the fan works well and is quite!

    Read More
    Julie W. May 11, 2016
  • Happy Camper!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light set and easy to use. Light weight too!

    Read More
    Ronald S. May 8, 2016
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the light. The fedx did NOT leave it at my house. I would like to know what happened to it. A not so happy customer

    Read More
    Sally D. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links