Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcarved Lotus Puzzle (Cambodia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and challenging little puzzle. Curiosity gets the best of everybody that sees it...LOL It's a nice little conversation piece and everybody that sees it just has to try it.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Fun for guests
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a table in the reception area. The perfect difficulty level and a lovely conversation piece.

    Read More
    nmarshmassage July 23, 2017
  • Looks like fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift & the recipient really liked it.

    Read More
    ddpogue April 3, 2017
  • not
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this again. Seems poorly made

    Read More
    Pamela B. October 27, 2016
  • Not for your average puzzle person
    Verified Purchase

    Stumped my brother who is very good with this type puzzle.

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. M. October 25, 2016
  • FUN, ENTERTAINING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good toy! Entertaining, and interesting. maybe, maybe a bit over priced but GOOD, non-the-less

    Read More
    lexis0711 July 18, 2016
  • Not well-recieved as a present
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging -- shrinkwrapped, no box -- and lack of instructions made it seem less than impressive. Also, smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    mrmike2 June 28, 2016
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    this was so tiny it was worthless

    Read More
    pieper1 January 16, 2016
  • Gift for Gandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is a puzzle solver so I got this as a gift for him. It's a pretty cool little wooden puzzle and he liked. Timely shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser75167 January 5, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and challenging puzzle for an adult

    Read More
    Jennifer E. December 30, 2015
  • Nice toy for big boys
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to big boys for Christmas. He thought it's cool!

    Read More
    jcl101 December 27, 2015
  • Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    It's hand made. It's lovely to look at and fun to solve

    Read More
    Kim C. December 15, 2015
  • Mr. Batiste
    Verified Purchase

    This is a challenging puzzle loads of fun.

    Read More
    jazzminekelly53 November 29, 2015
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    challenging and creative loved it!

    Read More
    aprilm1001 November 19, 2015
  • Got to get another one similar to this one
    Verified Purchase

    Co-workers love this thing they can't get enough of it

    Read More
    Eddie R. November 1, 2015
  • Tracie
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a Brazilian!

    Read More
    Tracie S. October 29, 2015
  • Different and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this thing, I love it too a cute little nick nack for my house. Different and I like that

    Read More
    Michelle O. September 14, 2015
  • puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    worse thing I have ever bought!

    Read More
    Perfect gift! Perfect price! Perfect!! August 24, 2015
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. But afraid to take it apart. The instructions for solving the puzzle leave a lot to be desired. And I dont need a pile of little pieces of Cambodian wood.

    Read More
    George K. August 20, 2015
  • Kathy Santi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son and he liked it very much.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links