Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-carved Wooden Turtle Puzzle (Cambodia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pieper1
    Verified Purchase

    this is so tiny it would not be fun to put together

    Read More
    pieper1 August 2, 2016
  • Not great..
    Verified Purchase

    You know Ive always liked Almost everything ive gotten from here, until now, this may be the first items I returned something I got these for my nieces 8 and 6 for Xmas, its kind of confusing and I am good with puzzles my nieces are too, The size WAY smaller like half the size!! It was hard to figure out what PIECE Moved first ...which is under the neck, not great I may be returning and get something else,

    Read More
    countrygirl98 October 8, 2014
  • Hand carved wooden puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful gift for age appropriate individuals who enjoy a touch of art from around our beautiful world. Funds help those in other areas one may forget.

    Read More
    seahorsepink5 September 2, 2014
  • No puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Since the object will not come apart, it is no puzzle to put it back together,

    Read More
    kate0135 August 26, 2014
  • Wooden turtle puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. Very nice present. I gave one to my grandson who couldn't wait to take it apart and put it back together.

    Read More
    bremar1 July 22, 2014
  • CLEVER LITTLE TURTLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cute little puzzle was a hit with a 7 year old. All though he has taken it apart and not quite figured out to put it back together again - he keeps trying and adores his little hand carved turtle!!

    Read More
    traceyharmon July 2, 2014
  • The turtle is very little for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The turtle is very little and the quality is fair. The price is too high for the turtle the price is very high.

    Read More
    paraska May 22, 2014
  • I like this product thought it broke
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this puzzle and gave it as a gift. One of the pieces has snapped, but we weren't being gentle with it so that is probably why. Overall, I think it was a fun gift.

    Read More
    swilde April 16, 2014
  • Wooden Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. It was smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    cocali January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful -would give it a 5...
    Verified Purchase

    First, the ONLY reason I rate this a 4 is I am having difficulty taking it apart. For me, that is a good thing, but for others, it may be a problem. This turtle is so well made and beautiful in its detail. There is true art and craft in this product. The texture is marvelous and invites you to pick it up and play with it. This is not made for children -definitely an adult toy. I know my 12 year old will soon have it apart and together as he is inclined toward puzzles, but I would not suggest for young ones. This was a gift for myself and I enjoy it in some way every day. As always, O keeps its word on fabulous shipping times and rates and offers up products that assist small communities.

    Read More
    stelewis January 1, 2014
  • Broke on the first day
    Verified Purchase

    Cute puzzle; but, it broke on the first day. We solved the puzzle in about 15 minutes and noticed the wood chipped on the back of the turtle. Don't waste your money as it's too fragile to enjoy as a puzzle.

    Read More
    Suneiley December 31, 2013
  • Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Poor finish on wood and no "history info" to pass on to the gift recipient .

    Read More
    hiliz December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links