Read All Reviews for Hand Held Video Poker with Touch Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 2 STAR - BROKE
    Verified Purchase

    The rating kept changing to a 4 star when I selected 2 star multiple times.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 11, 2016
  • Bob mcgee
    Verified Purchase

    Burned up in just 2 months!

    Read More
    Robert M. March 9, 2016
  • DKS
    Verified Purchase

    it did not work & I tossed it

    Read More
    D S. March 9, 2016
  • Video poker

    Great size. The Graphics are amazing and I love the touch screen.

    Read More
    Maxine S. January 21, 2016
  • Happyhour
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money!!! Not worth your hard earned money.

    Read More
    lu9871 January 21, 2016
  • Poker Game
    Verified Purchase

    Game stopped working in under 1 year. Very disappointing for my elderly father.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Big numbers, but the touch control is not easy to push.

    Read More
    Michael F. April 6, 2015
  • Dont bother!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I thought this would be perfect for my 94 year old grandfather. For $80 a complete waste of money. Some of the numbers did not even appear clearly on the screen. I would not have paid $10 for it.

    Read More
    MD December 31, 2014
  • fun game
    Verified Purchase

    fun game, large touchscreen Bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it

    Read More
    going4four March 6, 2013
  • Video Poker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my brother who is Down Syndrome. He absolutely loves it and won't set it down.

    Read More
    daisey3 December 27, 2012
  • Hubby likes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and we have been satisfied Not an all the time game but when you feel like Vegas style video poker it's fun for a bit!

    Read More
    racingbanshee August 17, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend that is a video poker fanatic!!! Decent sized screen with large display for individuals with sight impairment and an automatic shut off after 2 minutes of inactivity to preserve battery life. Overall, great product for its price!

    Read More
    nightryder30 May 10, 2012
  • Thank you for easy use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the video poker game for my husband who is handicapped and he really likes it. Thank you for your quick delivery and easy to use ordering. I highly recommend people looking for video games to use your site. Very pleased customer. Fay S.

    Read More
    efswart44 February 9, 2011
  • Great Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the video poker with touch screen for my 94-year-old dad who loves to play video poker in Las Vegas so he really enjoys his new toy! He didn't have any problems learning how to operate the video poker game. The only thing missing was an "off" button which he is used to having on his games. This video poker machine automatically turns itself off after 2-minutes. Great toy for anyone who loves to play video poker.

    Read More
    grandmagenny December 29, 2010
  • video poker unit
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fair unit. The sound is loud. It needs an adjustment button. Also for almost $****. I think it should be a more winning machine. It doesn't give out many winning hands and keeps the points at a low level. Hey, it's fun to win. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    porsche997s October 21, 2010
  • Great Price and Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hand held video poker game to replace a previous one that my Mom had. That one was purchased through another retailer who's cost was $22.00 more! The game itself is a great past time for all ages. Since the numbers on screen are large, elderly folks or those with sight problems will have no problem viewing it. The touch screen makes it easy to play (no protruding buttons to press). Overstock's price could not be beat!

    Read More
    countrihart July 21, 2010
  • Great Gift for Poker Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for Christmas for my mother who usually uses the little hand-held models that don't last very long. She loves it! It's much bigger than the hand-held models with a nice, bright screen display. The only problem is that the game slides down the base and you have to hold it in place.

    Read More
    millielou January 6, 2010
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in timely manner and was as advertised.

    Read More
    marlin60 December 29, 2009
  • Laptop Poker Game
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this game for my 85 year old Father. He loves it! I also enjoyed playing it, so I bought another one to give my Husband for his Birthday.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 28, 2009
  • hand held poker
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: EASY TO OPERATE---EASY TO READ---GOOD SELECTION OF GAMES---NO PROBLEMS AT ALL SO FAR CONS: YOU HAVE TO USE THE CONVERTER BECAUSE THE BATTERY LIFE IS VERY SHORT

    Read More
    pk642 January 2, 2009
Sponsored Links