Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gym Hard Wear Cargo Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cargo pants
    Verified Purchase

    I first wore these pants on a rainy turned snowy walk to the grocery. Kept me dry & warm.

    Read More
    shari7 October 30, 2012
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law and she said that the pants are huge. The legs are very long and this runs too big for a large.

    Read More
    califjan December 31, 2010
  • Cute, but Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I like these exercise pants and definitely needed to go a size up, as the other reviewers stated. I got them in black and really am curious about how the Olive/Khaki ones look. They are that "noisy" kind of treated fabric (almost like a thick windbreaker) and have very cute features. I was just surprised that they weren't low-rise, like in the photo. If you're looking for a low waist in your athletic pants, these are not for you. I snipped the elastic to make them looser around the waist so that I could wear them lower, and that worked pretty well. I think they're a little pricey for what you get, but I'm still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lorimc11 February 23, 2010
  • Good exercise pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are good exercise pants for the money. They are of noisy material, a little stiff feeling. They fit small - I followed advice of other reviewers and bought a medium even though I am a small (size 4 normally), but mediums fit fine (maybe even a little tighter than I normally buy for exercise clothes). They are very long for me - I am 63" - and since they have a cinch bottom they can't really be hemmed or altered in length. They would look a LOT better if the length could be altered, as right now they look bunched up at the bottom. Otherwise, they work fine for what I wanted.

    Read More
    hedtil October 9, 2009
  • cargo pants
    Verified Purchase

    Was nicer in person, fabric is lovely, washes well, looks good.

    Read More
    samyoumadethepantstoolong April 30, 2009
  • Good Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews FIRST before buying...GOOD thing because I ordered a large when I normally wear a medium. The length is good, not floods when I sit...size does run smaller as the product description says.The black pair has PINK seams, NOT red as it looks in the photo, but I'm good with pink anyway. The logo is on the right front hip in PINK but they are cute & comfy. I am 5'8" and 150 pounds. Pants aren't too baggy or too tight. I will workout in a more stretchy fabric pants than this, though. The pants make a swishy sound when ya move...also due to the fabric.GOOD stuff! I'm happy.

    Read More
    mc1300 January 2, 2009
  • fits snug not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 2 and these are too snug for me. bought a size small. I always buy small . these are too tight. not true to size. I will have to shed some more to fit comfortably.

    Read More
    gymaddict January 13, 2008
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend for purchase as they are great for gym

    Read More
    ubuibme December 30, 2007
  • Beware item is not as it appears.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these gym cargo pants. I thought they were black in the picture. In fact, they have red seams. If they were black, they would go with a lot of colored tops. The red lines really limit what shirts you can wear with thse pants. Buyers beware, items may actually be different than they appear. Next time, I will do an online chat and ask questions about an item. I should have sent them back.

    Read More
    marumotu December 19, 2007
  • Cargo pants are awsome

    I have purchased a couple pair's of Cargo pants and they are great!!! They wash repeatedly and keep looking great, not to mention they are always comfortable. I would recommend these cargo pants to any of my friends or family.

    Read More
    neanergoats June 18, 2007
  • WOW

    Wow these cargo pants are more than I expected and I 'm not the one wearing them I ordered them for my wife and she loves them, as a matter of fact it's her new favorite pair of pants to wear around the house besides wearing them to the gym. Thanks for the great products!

    Read More
    lifter May 31, 2007
Sponsored Links