| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gym Dandy Teeter Totter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boys love it
    Verified Purchase

    Boys love it, very well built and sturdy.

    Read More
    ronnie65 May 7, 2017
  • Corinne
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases i have ever made! Great for the grandkids, nieces and nephews, and the grownups enjoy it too. ..great structure, weight, easy to assemble - we think this will last for years!

    Read More
    1corinne May 31, 2016
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago and still is a favorite. Seats have shown some wear but we leave it uncovered in all types of weather, so I consider it normal wear. Attractive and durable.

    Read More
    charluna10 March 4, 2016
  • Fun Fun
    Verified Purchase

    the kids love this. im very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    gina h. January 28, 2016
  • Fun but seat needs replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Seat came off after about a year and I cannot find a replacement

    Read More
    laeta00 December 2, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Commercial grade- my grandchildren and I are going to have fun!

    Read More
    dkk48 July 28, 2015
  • fun teeter totter
    Verified Purchase

    This teeter totter is very sturdy. The grandkids love it!. Appears to be a product that will last a long time. I love it !

    Read More
    alicia0308 April 16, 2015
  • recommended with reservations

    I would recommend this product if I were able to get replacement seats. Purchased in March - the seats have worn out and need to be replaced. I cannot find parts.

    Read More
    mrteachert August 24, 2013
  • Fun!Fun!Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this teeter totter for my niece and nephews ages 3-13. The kids love this teeter totter and we had a hard time getting them to stop playing when it was time to come in. The teeter totter was easy to assemble and is strong enough to allow the adults to have fun on it as well. I would make this purchase again!

    Read More
    1dolphinlover October 23, 2012
  • Great outdoor toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters for Christmas. They absolutely love it!

    Read More
    kristinm4881 January 10, 2012
  • Fun for the Grandkids and their friends
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE see saw for the backyard. Grandkids love it. It is well made and very sturdy. Will hold up to 250 to 300 pounds. I like the fact that you don't have to use your feet to propel up and down. You can actually put your feet on the center post and move your body forward and back much like on a swing to teeter totter up and down.

    Read More
    nanashelby1 August 24, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and fun. No need to anchor this product to the ground. It arrived in a flimsy box with the metal parts poking through it. Many scratches that most likely occurring during shipment. And the two of the feet are bent. From the looks of the paint on the feet they were manufactured that way. There are holes in the feet for anchoring. The seats are cushioned and comfortable. Don’t know how well they will hold up against the elements. Something to consider if you don’t have means to protect this toy during non-use. I like the fact that the size and weight (about 93 lb) allows this product to be carried to parties.

    Read More
    qwerty2011 June 1, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to get for your kids. Very fun and durable and will keep your kids active. I highly recommend the Gym Dandy Teeter for everyone's backyard with kids.

    Read More
    mac16 May 27, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandsons ages 2 and 5 they just love it.....even grandma & mommy love it. Wow it holds 400 pounds. This teeter totter is a must for anyone that have grandchildren or children.

    Read More
    privers April 17, 2011
  • Just Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not often a buyer of brand new stuff for kids - prefering used stuff since it will eventually be used anyhow and if they don't use it, then less money wasted. But this thing holds up to 400 pounds - wow - I can ride it too? It was just too cool - had to buy it to spruce up the fun in the back yard. Glad I did. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    zippyzen March 29, 2011
  • G8 fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids are in ecstasy, they love the teeter totter right in their own backyard

    Read More
    gbabes October 27, 2010
  • teeter totter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product b/c we thought our kids were on the older side of the age range for a swing set and we therefore decided not to buy a swing set. This product is in lieu of other playground equipment. I have 2 girls ages 5 and 7 who love the teeter totter. The older kids in the neighborhood (up to 5th grade) like it better than the zip line across the street b/c when you hit the ground, you can pop up. I do think there needs to be rules b/c it can be dangerous.... 2 hands at all times, no eating while you are on it, and no climbing on it while someone else is using it. Also, my old neighbor had one and took it with her when she moved. Great transitional outdoor toy.

    Read More
    hollibassin May 19, 2010
  • Fun and durable

    This is a great outdoor activity for children (psst and adults too). We bought this for our kids last year. It has lasted through an entire summer and winter (snow and freezing rain). It is very durable and fun. There is a safety cord attached so the seat does not hit the ground for younger kids. The line can be removed for older children (and adults). When the line is removed the seats go even higher! It is really a fun activity for kids! I would not use this for children younger than 3. A 3yr old would have to have an adult next to them just in case they were not holding on. The teeter totter goes pretty high.... but there are comfortable and safe handles for each child to grasp. They also stick out far enough for children to double up on each end (2 kids per end). There is also padding on the middle of the handle bars just in case a child bumps their chin. I looked around at teeter totters and I found this model to be more durable than the one that teeters and swings in a circle. The mounting on this one seems very secure and I think it will last a long time. My friend bought this model used and it still looks like new!

    Read More
    hags101 March 16, 2010
  • Gym Dandy Teeter Totter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful toy and great value. I have purchased two so far for my grandchildren and hope to get another in the near future.

    Read More
    brendaripley January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links