Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grow'N Up Fun Rocker 4-seat Bench and Picnic Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    I love this play set. We use it all of the time.

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 27, 2016
  • Grandmomof9
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this. Table & bench on one side & rocker on other. They use it everyday.

    Read More
    terry33 November 7, 2015
  • Great grandparent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful idea to have the teeter toter one side then flip over for table - great for outside

    Read More
    CAB-WA August 15, 2015
  • Rocker and Table
    Verified Purchase

    the color on this item washed away quickly leaving it dull and unattractive. It is a great concept with the rocker on one side, table on the other. Worked great for 4 kids.. just didn't like that it looked so dull.

    Read More
    redweber May 22, 2015
  • birthday present from grandparents
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wait a few weeks once I buy a product before writing the review. I love that this item has a double use. My parents bought it for my kids but I am teh once who picked it out and ordered it. The table is ideal for summertime, the rocker is easy for my four year old but my two year old slips off the bench. Assemble was super easy and quick but the bench has faded so much in just two weeks. the colors are not at all vibrant. That was a little disappointing and the reason that I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    nctaylors July 1, 2013
  • So much fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love it! Was the hit of the party! Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    pattimashton3 May 18, 2013
  • Buy This!!
    Verified Purchase

    I run a daycare and have children ranging from 1 year to school-aged. This is one of the best toys I have purchased in a long time. The rocking bench seats are great for the older kids and little ones can sit in the middle when rocking. Just flip it over and you have a picnic table that even the 1 year olds can safely climb up and sit on. They have had hours of fun with this already. All you need to do is hose it off and it's clean and ready for another day of play. O.co has the best price around..thank you!

    Read More
    happyhealthyhome May 1, 2013
  • Super cute, but......
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute. Fun as a table, flip it over and it's a fun rocker. The reason I only gave it three stars is because the orange bench seats have already faded. We've only had it a month! So disappointed :(

    Read More
    helpme99 March 19, 2013
  • Great Little Kids toy
    Verified Purchase

    This little two in one is great. My son loves is. The only draw back is you need two kids. adults do not work. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    jacksmom7 April 18, 2012
  • SIMPLY AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a 1yr old birthday, she LOVES to sit on it as a table, eats there ALL the time now, swinging is a little scary for her if she sits alone, so we hold her, MUST be supervised at all times if the kids are probably under 5 years old because it is pretty rocky and really picks up speed. GREAT item, would recommend and will probably get another one for the summer house.

    Read More
    airedalepup April 3, 2012
  • Too cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun table/toy! My daughter was wigging out as I was putting it together :) She is 17 months and couldn't be more excited to have her own big girl table! It's going to be perfect for years of use inside and out. Nice size, not too small and not ginormous. Great idea and product! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    kizzy10 March 12, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a gift for my twin Goddaughters. I haven't seen it in person, but their mother says they love it! She said they love having their snacks and looking at books on it. I saw a video of them rocking and it looked like they were having a blast.

    Read More
    amyreg March 9, 2012
  • Best toy ever.
    Verified Purchase

    All we had to do was open box, take out the 6 pieces and snap them together. I bought it for my 1-year-old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Hides underneath it like a fort, climbs up and sits on top of the table. and loves the rocker. Will be one of his favorite toys for a long time.

    Read More
    sjmajkosta February 21, 2012
  • Seems to be well built and has a strong rocker.
    Verified Purchase

    kids enjoyed eating at the table, but afraid to use rocker. sure with time they will enjoy rocker too. would of loved to see it a little bigger.

    Read More
    honeykeeper January 3, 2012
  • Fun rocker and table
    Verified Purchase

    Kids LOVE this rocker, come picnic table. I have a medium sized deck that is the kid are.....fits well and leave room for the little BBQ/kitchen and gardening set we have (along with a sun umbrella and chair/side table). Makes for lots fun and easy supervising. Safe.

    Read More
    nenenunu October 13, 2011
  • Lots of fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product but a little narrow. Love the dual purpose! Very helpful at our family picnic we just had. Bought a little umbrella to go on it amd that was the icing on the cake!

    Read More
    jakesept2 July 30, 2011
  • Excellent table for Toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love it. They mainly use it to sit down to color and eat snacks. I have it in the den. When we go outside in the backyard it is light enough to move it there. When using as a rocker I would always recommend to be by their side and control the rocking. My grandchildren are 16 months and 21 months.

    Read More
    doinae July 1, 2011
  • Great toddler furniture!

    We received this as a gift and it's great. My daughter loves that it is a picnic table and a seesaw. We don't have a garage and keep it outside all of the time, and it does well. We had a large number of toddlers over to play and 4 fit easily at the table. The kids loved sitting at their own table:)

    Read More
    ladybug7310 June 29, 2011
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my twin's second birthday. It's just what I was looking for. I couldn't believe how easy it was to assemble. It seriously only took 2 minutes with no tools. It's the perfect size for 2 but 4 kids would be pretty snug.

    Read More
    achandler June 1, 2011
  • well made for kids
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for my grandkids and it was great. well made and takes alot of abuse when a 4 yr old is flipping it over. works well and is fun. great price for the quality

    Read More
    lower5 May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links