Starting at: $89.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grizzly Rip-Stop +0 Degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is cozy and warm. I bought it fory son and he loves it.

    Read More
    meisje60 April 21, 2015
  • Fantastic Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is amazing. However, I'm not sure I would say it goes back in the bag easily. Very warm, large and comfy!

    Read More
    bskd June 12, 2014
  • Nice sleeping bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I puurchase this for my son for Christmas. He loved it. He likes camping in the winter with his friends and after the first night out he told me how warm and comfortable the bag was for sleeping. Thank you.

    Read More
    ladylin0925 January 8, 2013
  • sleeping bag for the cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift to a father and cub scout son. Dad grateful for the warmth it provided on a winter camping scouting event. Something son can grow into and use for many years to come. Son grateful to be with Dad camping and actually slept well being so warm while others around were not as fortunate.

    Read More
    lainer13 November 28, 2012
  • Grizzly Rip-Stop Zero Degree Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and at a great cost. I really haven't used it in weather below 40 degrees fahrenheit, so I can't say how well it performs below that, but was plenty warm at 40.

    Read More
    vjp2250 January 21, 2012
  • Snug as a bug!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sleeping bag do to the fact that I was participating in the 3 Day Walk for the Cure in San Diego. This sleeping bag was awesome! I took a blanket but no need. I was warm all night long. Even though one morning we woke up to a cold, damp rain. The flannel lining was so cozy! Amazing!

    Read More
    kjrarizona December 3, 2011
  • Positive title review
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the sleeping bag yet, but know of 4 others that have it and love it. It is very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    eaglevalley October 29, 2011
  • Very nice sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Comfortable. Fits well in the carry bag. Great price.

    Read More
    aussiealien June 2, 2011
  • Amazing fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Bought these for my husband and son - both of them are over 6 ft. and not skinny guys. These sleeping bags are cushy, roomy, and the quality of the fabric is amazing (not overstating!). I have never seen ripstop of this weight on a sleeping bag. (Now we're looking for the same for me and the girls!) Oh, and they go back in the stuff bags - no problem. They wouldn't be for hikers packing in and out of somewhere for the most part - but for hunting, camping, etc. - wonderful. And the quality makes a very nice gift for that hard to buy for guy.

    Read More
    blanketrescue January 25, 2011
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sleeping bag because I have a couple of crazy, winter campers! The bag is big enough to comfortably roll over in, yet cozy enough to handle winter camping (just used it on a 28 degree night). The head of the bag has strings that you can use to "mummy yourself" if you like, but you can also use it comfortably as is. One of our favorite things is that it came with a duffle type carrying bag that...get this...you can actually get the sleeping bag back into once you've taken it out! No...really!! I've already recommended this bag to friends.

    Read More
    btrcup January 13, 2008
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, well made. Quick ship. Great overall, useable bag for the price.

    Read More
    jb0855 January 7, 2008
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a friend who does a lot of car camping. He loves it. It is plush, oversized and extra long. It comes in it's own duffel bag. Do not get this if you are hiking as it is heavy and bulky, but for comfort and warmth, it is great!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 5, 2008
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship needs some work as the drawstring broke the very first time of use. The bag is comfortable and cozy. Definately recommend to others.

    Read More
    azsuperman December 29, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jillmj05 January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rumi D. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links