Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grizzly Flower Kid +35-degree Mummy Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my kids love these
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice but not extremely warm.

    Read More
    firehorse66 November 2, 2016
  • piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    mummy bag..exactly, you cant even call it sleeping bag, its weights probably 1 pound... useless . unless you buy it for a child to play. not good for camping for sure.

    Read More
    adelka May 29, 2015
  • not quite what i had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. much smaller than i thought.

    Read More
    czingerman November 7, 2012
  • slumber party only
    Verified Purchase

    It appeared fine for a slumber party, but there is no way this would keep a kiddo happy at 55 let alone 35 F.

    Read More
    flagstaffdad October 6, 2011
  • Toddler bag not a Kid bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed at the size of the sleeping bag and I wish I had a better idea of the size before ordering and now my daughter leaves for camp and she has no bag. I paid extra to have it sooner and it's too small.

    Read More
    ellechav July 28, 2011
  • "girly" sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law wanted my granddaughter to have "girly sleeping bag" as part of her Christmas from me and this bag fit the description better than anything I found elsewhere. She used it right away and was well pleased.

    Read More
    gkids8 January 4, 2011
  • Size is a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this item 5 stars because it is a very nice kids sleeping bag, especially for the price, but do be aware that the size listed is more than a little generous. Perhaps if you stretch the bag out as far as possible it might reach the listed 63 inches, but realistically its size is much smaller. As another reviewer mentioned the color is much nicer than in the picture - in the picture it looks red but it's actually two nice shades of pink with purple and blue flowers. Color is perfect for a little girl (I have three, and they all love it), but it is unfortunately already too small for my 9 year old (who is about 4'7") and it won't fit the 7 year old for much longer (she is almost 4'5").

    Read More
    xevioux December 26, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet. However, I bought it for my granddaughter and it looks and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    ern53 October 1, 2010
  • Great girlie bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter didn't like her 'safari' sleeping bag and wanted something girlie. This fits the bill. The color's a bit different than the picture - bright pink with turquoise and light pink flowers. And the outside isn't as shiny as the pic. It's a normal sleeping bag nylon fabric. Inside is a nice soft fabric in light pink. Great buy, especially for the price.

    Read More
    touchemall December 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    h2ojack October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links