Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.61
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grizzly Canvas -50-degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm

    Took bag to Idaho on a hunting trip. It is comfortable and very warm.

    Read More
    Richard J. May 12, 2016
  • Bags
    Verified Purchase

    Not-50 degree bags it was 28 over nite and we got very cold in these bags not worth the extra money I spent for them

    Read More
    michael n. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome sleeping bag, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bag is awesome! At least six inches thick when laid out. Tons of room for activities! However, o'stock does not allow the use of coupons or discounts on this item. Shame on them, I'll look elsewhere next time I buy.

    Read More
    Noah C. December 11, 2015
  • we like them
    Verified Purchase

    We only used them in the house so far, not in the cold, but they are comfy and not too hot sleeping in the house.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 13, 2015
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Used in extremism cold weather and woke up like the cold wasn't their

    Read More
    jeffeason November 6, 2012
  • Good cold weather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for cold weather. Too warm at freezing or just below freezing--save this bag for the colder campouts.I'm 6'2" and this bag was just long enough--my feet pushed up against the end.A few more inches or a little more height at the toe area would have been nice.This bag is a bit wider than my 0 degree bag (this one is 40", the other is 35").There is an effective drawstring at the chest and hood to close it up, but closing it up caused my feet to push into the end of the bag because the top of the bag pushes into my shoulders.Workmanship there were a few pieces of insulation floating loose when I opened the package.The stuff sack is a joke-it opens up on three sides and is not a great design. You can't stuff the bag in it and can't fit the rolled bag in it. It requires two compression straps to be tightened so the handles are close enough to hold in one hand, but the compression straps were not sewn to the buckles securely, so they both broke.At this price, the bag is a good deal. If you have to spend over $200 on it, look at the ****** brand.

    Read More
    hankone March 25, 2010
  • great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASE THIS SLEEPING BAG FOR MY SON, HE REALLY LIKES IT. HE SAYS THAT IT IS SO WARM THAT HE COMES OUT OF THE COVERS PERIODCALLY AT NIGHT. VERY SOFT, ,APPEARANCE, DURABLE, CANVAS. WHAT A GREAT BUY. OVERSTOCK YOU ROCK.

    Read More
    dogmae October 30, 2008
  • btheelements
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag , comfortable,warm, plenty of room to stretch the legs! At 35-40 degrees I found myself with my legs outside of the bag! That,s what I was looking for though . Goes really good with an extra large cot !!! For hunting season , in the mountains I'm really glad I purchased This bag! It's nice to get a good warm sleep so you can be rested for the early morning hunt!

    Read More
    btheelements October 11, 2008
  • Grizzly Canvas Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is amazing. We woke up to snow but you would never guess it while in this bag, I was warm and cozy. In the past I had to put a wool-fleece blanket inside my bag to stay warm, which left no room to turn over during the night. Not with this bag. The two layers give a funny feel as you climb in as if you are floating around in the bag and within seconds you begin to feel the heat of your body collecting to keep you warm. I have never slept so good when camping. You may find cheaper bags with the same rating, but you won't find a more comfortable bag to sleep in. I would gladly pay this price again to sleep this good in the outdoors. This is not a lightweight bag to be used for backpacking though. It is large and built to last, which makes it heavy. This makes it ideal for our camping needs, but backpackers may not like it.

    Read More
    jbsmart June 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April O. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links