Today: $149.00

At other retailer: $228.42

Save $79.42 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grizzly 2-person +25-degree Canvas Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the zippers and fasteners that keep us snug and warm.

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 19, 2017
  • Love....Love....Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love our new sleeping bag, it keeps us both warm, and I love how it has zippers on both sides. Very comfy as well!

    Read More
    ermarkley December 2, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • Perfect for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for guests that stay at our house which is perfect, didn't need the higher level one, but, as an extra bed it is well made and durable. I spilled water on the canvas and it was water repellent so it didn't soak in the fabric. Bought an air mattress to complement this item.

    Read More
    Kyle C. December 11, 2015
  • Grizzly 2-person Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    A little bulky, but after you use this bag, it will be hard to go back to a single, whether alone or with another!

    Read More
    Jon Y. November 26, 2015
  • WARM!

    This sleeping bag is amazing! It is thick, durable, warm, everything you would want out of a sleeping bag. The flannel is not what I was expecting but it is warm and it gets softer as you use it. The downside is that my husband is a heater, but there is enough space in this bag to not even touch the other person sleeping in it. The only downsides are that the bag is very warm and a little bit heavy. I usually sleep outside of it but on colder nights it is wonderful to be able to zip it up. 100% worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser55430 October 28, 2015
  • Comfy, cozy, non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    I've been camping with this sleeping bag twice, once on my own and once with my 6'2" husband. (We are both large people.) The sleeping bag was roomy, the fabrics were comfortable, and the canvas kept it from slipping off our mattress.

    Read More
    Joni B. September 2, 2015
  • Just what we looked for
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished first camping trip with new sleeping bag. Was roomy and warm. Love the zippers on both sides. If I had to change anything about it, it would just be the protective bag you have to put it back into, it's nice but a bit of a struggle.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 6, 2015
  • Warm to 20 degrees or less
    Verified Purchase

    Top-notch sleeping comfort in cold weather...

    Read More
    farmingtonhousewife June 23, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Zipper works great. Used it on our first trip this year which was unseasonably cool/cold and we were very comfortable. Love the cotton feel. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. May 21, 2015
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I fit comfortably. Glad I got the canvas to avoid sliding.

    Read More
    lp123456 February 24, 2015
  • The perfect jumbo bag

    Purchased for spouse's wildland fire travel kit. Perfect for a full size bed set up in a camper/trailer. Would be a bit snuggly for two people. Lots of room to stretch out. Soft flannel inside; canvas on the outside (none of that nasty slick material). Seems more like a "real" bed without the hassle. Then again, rolling it up and putting it back in the bag is quite a workout, but well worth it.

    Read More
    firechick911 September 24, 2014
  • Great sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is AWESOME!!! The flannel lining inside is super cozy and I love that you can zip it open on either side. It's so roomy that our 3 and 5 year old toddlers can even get in to cozy up with us during those cold mornings. And the canvas on the outside of the bag is so much nicer than the ones with the nylon. This bag also has a small pocket on the inside of the upper layer. It's a bit bulky when you roll it up to pack it or store it, but it came with a large storage sack that you can compress down and it's pretty easy to get the bag into the sack. My only disappointment was that you can't unzip the bag all the way around to separate them and make two separate bags. But that aside...this bag is all you need...leave all the extra blankets at home!

    Read More
    kitten03 September 10, 2014
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I reviewed the possibilities for a 2 person sleeping bag I found out that you can go REALLY CHEAP or REALLY EXPENSIVE. The REALLY inexpensive versions were basically pure nylon, with poorly constructed zippers. While this product was a tad more expensive it was by far not the MOST expensive at all. I picked this product because it was sturdy, well constructed with all the bells and whistles you want in a comfy two person sleeping bag. each side has its own two way zipper for ventilation. The flannel lining is comfortable and the hood allows for plenty of warmth if need be. Also - great size. I'm 6'4" and 250lbs. It was long enough and wide enough for my wife 5'8" 160 to sleep comfortably with two 50lb dogs fighting for room by our feet.

    Read More
    lvcamper August 13, 2013
  • Camper sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is as advertised and better. Roomy and cozy. It works great in our camper!

    Read More
    wyeastlee April 16, 2013
  • Grizzly 2-person Canvas Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We are very please with the quality of this sleeping back. The price was great and it arrived within a week.

    Read More
    gribera March 26, 2013
  • Very warm, lofty and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had such a comfortable bag before and I've had many of them. The lining is very soft and it's very lofty so it feels something like a nice down blanket. It has many useful features, like over-sized zippers, large baffles to cover the zipper, draw strings in a couple places near the opening to close up the "hood" and the top edge of the bag around you. Also there are large velcro flaps at the top of the zipper to keep the bag from unzipping up during the night. There are also small pockets just inside the bag to store something like a wallet. Our first use the temps dropped to 40 degrees and it contained our warmth so well that there were no cold spots. That is a first for me. I never woke once during the night. My wife loves the bag as well. I'm so impressed I'm getting a couple for for my kids and tossing out the old bags.

    Read More
    gpnmoab1 November 20, 2012
  • Sleeping bag is great
    Verified Purchase

    I used the sleeping bag for three nights camping. The night temp was in the 40's and this bag was nice and warm.

    Read More
    shark5461 October 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    extremely warm sleeping bag, exterior seems to be somewhat water resistant

    Read More
    vanderlinde February 9, 2012
  • searchin2
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a -25 below Grizzley sleeping bag as a Christmas gift for grandson. . . was great quality. . . ordered the +25 double bag for my son and his wife. Love the tote bags they come in.

    Read More
    searchin2 January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links