Read All Reviews for Grizzly 2-person +0-degree Canvas Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend and I car camp with this all the time on snowboard trips and it keeps us warm without overheating. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025961 March 15, 2017
  • Really warm
    Verified Purchase

    We took this to the mountains camping and ended up with three in this bag as it was the warmest. We even woke up with ice on top of the bag but we didn't feel a thing.

    Read More
    Meghan B. December 12, 2016
  • winter camping
    Verified Purchase

    This Grizzly sleeping bag is good product. Had gone camping when the weather conditions changed and dropped down to 17 degrees that night in the tent. Kept us warm all night till the morning.

    Read More
    1wallafish November 7, 2016
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel. It feels like a huge blanket

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. June 1, 2016
  • Grizzly 2 person sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bulky to pack/store but plenty warm. I would not recommend this for extreme cold weather however.

    Read More
    firehorse66 April 27, 2016
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy but super comfy and super warm!

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 2, 2016
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept in it yet but after unpacking it looks good.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 14, 2016
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my husband and I perfectly (170lb and 150lb) We first used it when we went camping. Got to about 15 dregrees and we had an extra blanket in the sleeping bag with us. We stay warm the whole night. We love this buy. The black carring bag it comes with broke so we can't use it anymore but it does not effect the quality of the sleeping bag.

    Read More
    rosezinna r. March 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son to use in his camper van and he loves it. He is what you might call a "big and tall" man and this double size is roomy and comfortable and he said very warm even when temps drop down in the single digits.

    Read More
    Caline December 22, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleeping bag ... Warm , comfortable , & big ... I actually use it on my bed ... Well worth the money !!

    Read More
    corrie k. December 7, 2015
  • end
    Verified Purchase

    got it as Christmas gift for my fly fishing buddy, he and his wife love it.

    Read More
    otterdun November 10, 2015
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    First one i ever onwed so warm and very thick it was nice i recommend

    Read More
    patricia1959moore September 8, 2015
  • Misc
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by customer service that this sleeping bag can be unzipped and lay flat like a blanket. That is not true. Only the two sides zip down. The bottom has no zipper like most sleeping bags. It cannot lay flat. I am very dissapointed in this. I would never had ordered this if I knew it could not lay flat.

    Read More
    OstkUser37667 July 4, 2015
  • So soft and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag had PLENTY of room for my husband and I (we're both about 5'8", 165 and 175). It was warm, but I don't know if a 0 degree rating is accurate. Yes, we're from Southern California and NOT accustomed to real cold, but it was in the high 30's overnight and my legs and feet were cold. My upper body, with a long sleeve shirt and a hoodie was warm, but long underwear and socks were not enough for my legs and feet. If you're 'tougher' than us Californian's in cold weather, this might be ok for you. It's definitely VERY comfortable and big! We paired this with the Kamp-Rite Double Kwik Cot and they fit together perfectly! VERY glad I spent the extra $10 and went for the warmer one.

    Read More
    Megan H. June 12, 2015
  • Quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for old school quality with the comforts of home and I found it in this sleeping bag. Canvas outer shell and a comfortable flannel liner.I looked at all the high dollar sportsman's stores and could not find anything close. I promise you will not go wrong with the quality of the Grizzly sleeping bag products. I ordered a double and then ordered two more single bags for my camper.

    Read More
    Lancefun November 29, 2014
  • 2 person sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a nice bag although it's a bit big and too heavy for back-packing.

    Read More
    camper14 January 4, 2014
  • Not what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is not as comfortable as I had hoped for. The quality of the flannel was less than I had hoped. There is a draw string to tighten it around your neck to keep the cold air out , I thought the extra thickens was uncomfortable. It is nice not having the seam/zipper in the middle from two bags being zipped. Nice stuff bag and nice zippers.

    Read More
    grandmaliz September 25, 2013
  • Warm and tons of room!
    Verified Purchase

    We just got back from a few days of camping by the beach. It was cold (50 degrees), and wet (not raining but definitely dewy beach weather) but we were roasty toasty in our new sleeping bag. We've been camping for about 3 years now - car camping - and we had a couple of single sleeping bags that we used to zip together to make one that the both of us would fit into. They were cheap, made of nylon, nothing fancy and nothing I would have ever recommended. On this trip, the other two couples were were with, both seasoned campers for 10+ years, were really impressed with our new Grizzly sleeping bag. We were VERY impressed with how well we slept. We were not wearing anything other than normal light pajamas. We never felt a draft. We are both larger people and we had plenty of space. The zippers, the canvas, the flannel, it all is made so well. Unlike other bags, it comes with a storage tote we could actually get the bag back into without having to have super human capabilities. It's not light, per se, but c'mon, you're getting something that sleeps two people.

    Read More
    cottagedarling July 7, 2013
  • Great Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this yesterday haven't used it camping yet. But laid it out on the bed and both my husband and i lay inside with plenty room to spare!!! Love that it has a zip on each side and the hood. Seems very warm and comfy and great material. Probably never go camping in 0 degrees weather but will be nice and warm inside this sleeping bag. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    alieshia April 16, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it. 3 of us fit comfortable but only 2 of us will be using it. Very comfy and warm.

    Read More
    disney2006 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links