Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Canyon Folding Camp Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of labor and materials is excellent. Furthermore, the design using telescoping legs (to fit various needs) and the small number of slats makes opening and closing a breeze!

    Read More
    Roger M. August 15, 2017
  • Versatile and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and take down. Quality construction and materials. Lightweight and can serve as a small work table indoors or out.

    Read More
    Tim A. April 11, 2017
  • Folding camp table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid well made easy to assemble travel table!

    Read More
    George S. June 25, 2016
  • Table perfect for Class B RV
    Verified Purchase

    This table comes with a convenient and sturdy carrying case that fits well in my RV. It was fairly easy to put together, definitely only one person needed. Love it.

    Read More
    Lori e. May 24, 2016
  • Great for tailgate
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to assemble and compact for travel. Great for tailgating.

    Read More
    AliceJ C. January 5, 2016
  • Terrific portable light weight table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is even better than expected. Light weight table that completely folds into a convenient carry bag. Telescopic legs are great to adjust height and easy to move.

    Read More
    merluzzi July 26, 2015
  • A Fabulous Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stable and quality product and would highly recommend this product. I is a little heavy being aluminum, compared to plastic tables. I was so impressed that I will being ordering a second one.. The bag that it comes in is quality as well, Makes for a really compact quality table to take at all times.in my car. Easy set up and the slates in the table are joined at the end by plastic piece and not string as used in other tables which will wear out quickly. Great, Great, Great Product!!!!! I use my table for dog agility, camping, fishing and for doing house calls for computer work.

    Read More
    alfatee June 18, 2014
  • Perfect size for the motor home!
    Verified Purchase

    After much research, we chose this table to put in our motor home. Overstock had the best price on it too! It is very well made, sturdy, folds up easily and fits well in it's bag for compact storage.

    Read More
    onlineonly September 2, 2013
  • Folding Table/Bench rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small light camper that I tow behind a small light car. I seek multi-function, sturdy, very light items when I add new camping equipment to our load. I have replaced the large and cumbersome table that came with the camper with this table. We have used it as a bench, a step stool, table, etc. It packs up quickly and in a nice small bag that I can tuck away in storage. This table will last years and years and will serve us well. Thank you.

    Read More
    ecojo July 23, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our intended use on a boat. Arrived with a dent we were able to fix.

    Read More
    capbam January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links