Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

At other retailer: $103.60

Save $43.61 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grabber 5+ Hour Medium/ Large Foot Warmer Insoles (Pack of 30 Pairs)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for a ski trip and I cannot imagine having gone without them. They last hours and work great. They do not bother you in the gear.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • These work wonders!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor sports when it's cold!

    Read More
    sanantonio09 April 21, 2015
  • Warm Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Grabber Footwarmers are excellent if you need to stand in the cold for several hours or if you have footpain that is triggered by the cold. They are an excellent product at an excellent value.

    Read More
    teach53a1 November 21, 2013
  • Foot Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I have a medical condition where my body cannot retain heat; in other words I get cold from the inside out. I know, that sounds weird, but true. I had been using Little Hotties foot warmers that worked great. They would last the full 5 hours, and then some. Well, I cannot get them anymore so I have been using these Grabber 5+. At the most I would get three hours and they dont get as hot as the previous mentioned brand.

    Read More
    rnbjagr February 15, 2012
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband uses these for hunting. He says that they keep his feet warm while sitting for a long period of time, They are not hot, just right . But the sizing could be better as he has to push them to the front for his toes, but it does not bother him or feel funny in his boots when walking.

    Read More
    salemgirl September 9, 2011
  • great price and product
    Verified Purchase

    great price. good product for skiing and hunting. lasts over 4 hours

    Read More
    iw2utka March 24, 2011
  • Great for skiing
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for skiing and they are great! Just make sure to put the shiny side down. Also as you are putting them in your boots - don't wait too long between opening the package and putting them in because they can poof up (but that goes away after you put your foot on them and put weight on them). The M/L fits my shoes (women 9) and my husbands (men 9) great.

    Read More
    snoobles January 21, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    They keep my husband's feet warm all day. They don't crowd his feet in his dress shoes. He loves them...and I loved the price on Overstock.com

    Read More
    sacshopper9 January 11, 2011
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Unhappy with this product. It was a waste of my money. I would not recomend them at all.

    Read More
    specialagt December 29, 2010
  • ND
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a hunter and when you hunt in ND at this time of the year, your feet get cold when you are out for extended periods of time. He has enjoyed the warmth of these inserts and will be happy to have them when he is our snow-blowing too!

    Read More
    jktwete December 24, 2010
  • warm feet
    Verified Purchase

    These insoles are great. My son and I were standing in a foot and a half of ice water for six hours and my feet were very comfortable. awsome product.

    Read More
    ddloreg December 23, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    In subzero weather driving the Polaris to clean the snow off of the driveway or going shopping these are great even without socks they keep my feet toasty warm. I only wish I could have found them for my husband when he was doing chores and digging us out of the snow on our farm all those many long years. If your wondering how long they last after two hours cleaning the driveway I came in and removed them from my snow boots and stuck them in my slippers and they kept my feet warm until I went to bed about 8 to 10 hours after I opened them. I can’t see living up here without them ever again.

    Read More
    Baangel2 December 21, 2010
  • foot warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product in the past. I have checked many places and overstock had the best price and shipping price around. My order was processed and received in a very timely manner. This product stands up to its word. 5 Hours or more of heat. Great for all outdoor sports in cold weather!

    Read More
    corgimom3 July 9, 2010
  • grabbers
    Verified Purchase

    I work outside and found the full sole grabbers to be excellent on those days when the temperature hovers just around 25 degrees Farhenheit. My feet seem to get colder at that temperature then at .0. They are also great in my ski boots. They last all day. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    windyknollfarm December 31, 2009
  • Foot Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Our employees were working in -30 weather and the foot warmers and hand warmers worked great to keep them warm.

    Read More
    atlx December 14, 2009
Sponsored Links